Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

I don’t wanna bore you with yet another picture of the snow outside. Instead, here’s a repost from 2015 and where I’d rather be right now. #saudades #praiadeipanema #riodejaneiro

I don’t wanna bore you...

Dat face tho. 😍 We wish you a happy Sunday and second advent! Purr, Purr, Purr. 😽

Dat face tho. 😍 We...

Leaving Hamburg felt a little easier when Nürnberg welcomed me with this view yesterday. ♥️ #startinganewchapter

Leaving Hamburg felt a little...

Ice princess or Game of Thrones Winterfell queen? ❄️ Either way, I think blue lips are a great thing and should be worn more often. 👌🏻 Find this look on the blog {link in bio}! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography
[Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Ice princess or Game of...

Casually hanging out at the harbor of Nürnberg in my silk dress, haha! 👌🏻 Check out this look on the blog {link in bio}! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Casually hanging out at the...

Something a little different is up on the blog {link in bio} - head over to see all pictures and details of this look! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Something a little different is...

Baby, it’s cold outside... 😉 Someone put me in a sexy mood on Sunday and guess what, it wasn’t a man, it was me, haha! 😂 So glad I had @jfcreations.photography by my side to take some pictures of it (this is a selfie, tho!). The results of our photo shoot are  I N C R E D I B L E!! Someone should call @playboygermany and tell them we want some plus-size in this mag! 😉 #plussize #plussizelingerie #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards

Baby, it’s cold outside... 😉...

Just an elevator fun shot. ✌🏻 And another proof of my life as a #T1D - insulin pump tucked in between my boobs and the @dexcom popping through the fabric on my belly. 😅 But my life would be so much worse without both, so why hide them? ♥️ This outfit will be soon up on the blog thanks to a lovely collab with the amazing peeps from @wundercurves.de, so stay tuned! 😘 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Just an elevator fun shot....

#behindthescenes of yesterday‘s shoot with @jfcreations.photography - we took some incredible pictures yesterday and then I got to read a horrible article on @welt and I’m sad to see that tolerance is still something that we need to learn more than urgently. I wrote an open letter to the author of the article, @inga_griese and I hope she’ll read it and also see this picture of me, cause hell yeah, I’m fat and I’m proud and I love myself and by showing me being like this and existing, I want to empower other women and let them know that they’re amazing! Body positivity is not about “glorifying obesity” (major eye rolling here!), it’s about letting people be happy with themselves and feel confident, even if you don’t like what you see. 🖤 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

#behindthescenes of yesterday‘s shoot with...

[Werbung | Advertisement] Last one of this LBD look with @ca - in case you haven’t seen it yet, head over to the blog {link in bio} for all pictures and details! 🖤 #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards

[Werbung | Advertisement] Last one...

Tag Archives Acne Studios

• Navy & Bronze •

2 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Wolf-Dieter Schmidt
» Röttenbach
Sweater: C&A Yessica
Jeans: C&A The Denim
Boots: Acne Studios “Track”
Hat: H&M Divided
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with C&A.
[This post contains
affiliate links.]

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with C&A]

Ich bin schwer verliebt in diesen Look und freu’ mich riesig, ihn euch endlich zu zeigen! Auf den Bildern ist es noch richtig herbstlich, aber wir hatten bereits unseren ersten Schneefall am Sonntag, könnt ihr das glauben? Es ist also nicht die beste Idee, die Hose gerade so zu tragen, aber ich dachte, dass es ganz cool aussähe, wenn ich euch mal was Anderes zeige. Außerdem ist die Jeans nicht wirklich skinny und ihr erinnert euch vielleicht an den ersten Look meiner C&A-Kooperation, bei dem ich schon mal eine nicht-so-wirklich-Skinny-Jeans anhatte und das ist halt nicht ganz so perfekt wie eine richtig enge. Dieser hochgekrempelte Look ist also eine tolle Alternative für wenn eure Hosen zu weit sind und wenn man seine Stiefel präsentieren möchte. ;)

Von allen Teilen, die ich euch gezeigt habe (und es kommen noch drei Looks), ist dieser Pulli mein absoluter Favorit. Das ist der weichste und kuschligste Pullover ever und ich bin ganz traurig, dass ich euch erzählen muss, dass er online bereits ausverkauft ist – aber keine Sorge, ab und zu tauchen ein paar Größen wieder auf und ihr müsst nur schnell sein. ;) Ich warte gerade selbst drauf, dass meine Größe nochmal reinkommt, damit ich einen zweiten kaufen kann. Ich bin einfach zu verliebt. Er ist süß, aber gleichzeitig edel wegen der bronzefarbenen Glitzerpünktchen und ich muss sagen, dass ich die Kombination mit dunkelblau wirklich mag! Ich hab’ noch einen Hauch schwarz mit dem Hut und glitzerndes Rot auf meinen Lippen hinzugefügt – für den perfekten stylishen Herbstlook (zumindest für die wärmeren Tage, haha! Im Moment dreht sich alles nur noch um warme Jacken…).

Share this article

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

Posted on 10 63 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – Kooperation mit sheego]

Ganz schön spät (das hier wurde im Mai fotografiert), aber besser spät als nie – ich hab’ für sheego einen Boho-Festival-Look gestyled, mit einem der Spitzenkleider aus der letzten Anna Scholz Kollektion. Anstatt das weiße Unterkleid zu tragen, hab’ ich mich für einen bunten Bikini entschieden – da es ja nie verkehrt ist, einen Bikini auf einem Festival zu tragen (man könnte ja nass werden, stimmt’s?) und das ist ein sehr einfaches aber trotzdem spaßiges Styling, dank des durchsichtigen Kleids. Man kann den Stil dann auch immer wieder verändern, indem man etwas anderes drunter trägt. Natürlich ist das kein Alltagslook, vor allem wegen des kreativen Make-ups, aber vielleicht trotzdem eine Inspiration für eins der letzten Open-Air-Festivals oder eine nette Idee, um den Sommer mit einem Knall zu beenden. ;)

Das weiße Spitzenkleid von Anna Scholz for sheego ist der perfekte Begleiter für’s Festival und den Sommer und lässt sich dafür auch super ohne das eigentliche Unterkleid tragen – je luftiger, desto besser! :) Ein Strohhut schützt nicht nur die Kopfhaut vor einem Sonnenbrand, sondern ist auch das perfekte Accessoire, und die derben Boots geben dem Boho-Look den letzten Schliff.

Der Fokus soll heute aber nicht auf dem Outfit, sondern dem Make-up liegen – denn wie man es bereits von Coachella und Co. kennt, sind die kreativen Looks für die Musikevents besonders beliebt. Hier kann man sich komplett ausleben, von Glitzer Overload über Klebetattoos bis hin zu bunten Steinchen, mit denen man sich schmückt – es ist alles mit dabei! Ich habe mich für diesen Look an meinem Bikini orientiert, der (leider ein bisschen unsichtbar unter dem wundervollen weißen Spitzenkleid) mit den bunten Federn des Papageien bedruckt ist, und habe das Ganze dann mit weißen Punkten verziert. Normalerweise tragen die Mädels auf den Festivals diese Punkte gerne quer über den Augenbrauen – ich wollte es mal anders machen und finde das ziemlich cool so! Damit auch ein wenig Glitzer dabei ist, habe ich über dem Lidstrich noch einen holographischen Eyeliner aufgetragen, der für intensiv blaues Funkeln sorgt und das Ganze abrundet. Da die Augen bereits das Highlight sind, bleiben die Lippen natürlicher, in einem Braunton – und fertig ist der Boho-Style, mit dem ihr auf jedem Festival super aussehen werdet!

Share this article

• Heavy Knit •

6 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: H&M Trend
Boots: Acne Studios “Track”
Earrings: Chanel
Brooch: Chanel
Alternatives: ASOS dress,
ASOS boots

Ich hab’ endlich ein Teil mit Glockenärmeln gefunden, das mir wirklich gefällt: dieses schwere Strickkleid ist absolut grandios! Es sind nicht nur die Ärmel – ich bin verliebt in den Stoff, den Schnitt, den Rücken, die Farbe. Definitiv ein wunderbares Teil für den Herbst und etwas, um eine dunklere Seite von mir zu zeigen. ;) Nicht ganz so dunkel, aber ich finde, dass der ganze Look ein bisschen anders ist. Ich liebe ihn!

Zuerst wollte ich einen Gürtel dazu tragen, aber dann hatte ich diese Idee: warum nicht einfach die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Mitte mit einer Brosche ziehen, warum nicht einfach die Brosche anders verwenden und sie anstelle eines Gürtels tragen? Und ich muss sagen, dass ich meine Idee und wie es aussieht echt cool finde. Ich meine, das ist ja das Gleiche wie einen Statement-Gürtel tragen, wie einen von Chanel, nur eben mit der lustigen Tatsache, dass es nur die Gürtelschnalle ist. ;)
Allerdings bin ich nicht zu 100% zufrieden mit den Boots. Es war echt schwer, Schuhe zu finden, die zu dem Kleid passen, und ich hab’ keine Ahnung, warum! Vielleicht habt ihr ja noch eine Idee, welche Schuhe besser dazu passen könnten (ich dachte an → diese hier, aber sie sahen nicht gut dazu aus)?

Share this article

• Oh Boy! •

Posted on 4 46 views

9 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: H&M Trend
Belt: Ted Baker “Julo”
Tie: Dior (vintage)
Hat: Vintage
Boots: Acne Studios “Alma Texture”
Bag: Dior “Lady Dior” ‘medium’
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: H&M dress,
ASOS dress, Vero Moda belt,
ASOS tie, ASOS hat,
ASOS boots, ASOS earrings

Und da sind wir wieder mit einem maskulinen Look. Nach meinem androgynen Cape-Style gibt’s heute wieder einen gemischten Look – aber dieses Mal lasse ich ein langes Kleid mit einer Krawatte und einem kleineren Hut etwas männlicher aussehen. Etwas ganz anderes, sogar noch etwas spezieller als der Look mit dem Cape, da Krawatten ja etwas sind, das ich vorher wirklich noch nie getragen hab’.

Ich weiß, es ist vermutlich ziemlich seltsam, mich so zu sehen – sogar für mich ist es echt komisch, aber es hat Spaß gemacht, die Rollen für einen Tag zu “tauschen” (naja, nicht wirklich, wegen des Kleides). ;) Trotzdem bin ich mir ziemlich sicher, dass ihr mich nicht so schnell wieder so gekleidet sehen werden – ich bevorzuge dann doch immer eher die sehr femininen und divenhaften Looks. ;)

Wie auch immer, ich liebe die Kombination von Schwarz und Grau – ich finde sie sogar interessanter als das klassische Schwarz-Weiß (das allerdings trotzdem mein Favorit ist). Ich wollte das Kleid mit einem Gürtel etwas figurbetonter machen und so hat das dann alles angefangen. Zusammen mit dem Vintage-Hut (der hat mal dem Großvater meines Vaters gehört), der Krawatte, der Tasche und den Schuhen ist das ein sehr minimalistischer Style, aber da ist eben dieses besondere Etwas. Ich hab’ mich außerdem für ein feminineres Smokey-Make-up entschieden, damit alles wieder etwas weiblicher aussieht. Das Interessante daran ist, dass ich dafür Gold verwendet habe, obwohl der Rest des Outfits nur silberne Hardwear beinhaltet.

Share this article

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

CHEESY AF 🧀 Endlich wieder was Feines von @grilledcheesewonderland zwischen die Backen bekommen! Kääääse, noch mehr Käääääääse (Brie) und Balsamico-Brombeeren. Ok ciao. 😍 #staycheesy #grilledcheesewonderland

CHEESY AF 🧀 Endlich wieder...

When your drink matches your shirt. 💁🏼‍♀️ #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @carolinebrauns ♥️

When your drink matches your...

#nofilterneeded 💜

#nofilterneeded 💜

Irgendwie verstehe ich das ja immer noch nicht 🤷🏼‍♀️, aber @i.am.taesh hat da ein gutes Foto von mir gemacht, das nicht ungesehen bleiben sollte. Sehr gut. 💁🏼‍♀️😂

Irgendwie verstehe ich das ja...

Life is better at the... harbor. ⚓️ Hamburg, wir sehen uns dieses Wochenende schon wieder, yay! Auch wenn es dieses Mal nur ganz kurz ist, weiß ich jede Sekunde in meiner Herzensstadt zu schätzen. ♥️ Hoffentlich kann ich nochmal ein, zwei luftige Kleider einpacken! Bei Sonnenschein ist die Hafenstadt einfach am allerschönsten. #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @i.am.taesh

Life is better at the......

Wir sollten dringend mal darüber sprechen, wie schön es in der HafenCity ist - den besten Ausblick gibt’s im @25hourshotels und dazu passend gibt’s eine meiner #onenightin Reviews auf dem Blog! ♥️ #25hourshafencity #hamburgliebe #hamburgloveistruelove • ist als Werbung gekennzeichnet, aber unbezahlt

Wir sollten dringend mal darüber...

Maybe I should start making music and release an album. This could be a perfect cover for my first record, don’t you think? And band name ideas? 🤓

Maybe I should start making...

Es ist Montag und ich hätte jetzt gerne diesen wunderbaren Drink (dessen Name ich Trottel vergessen hab‘!), den ich letztes Mal in Hamburg mit liebsten Freundinnen bei schönstem Sommerwetter im Außengehege genossen hab‘. Blöd jetzt. 😂

Es ist Montag und ich...

Choose kindness & laugh often. ♥️

Choose kindness & laugh often....

Cutest little playsuit ever! 💙 Definitiv mein Lieblingsteil für den Sommer! 👌🏻 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @carolinebrauns ♥️
[Werbung, weil Marken im Bild getagged]

Cutest little playsuit ever! 💙...

Tag Archives Acne Studios

• Navy & Bronze •

By Posted on 9 1.7K views

2 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Wolf-Dieter Schmidt
» Röttenbach
Sweater: C&A Yessica
Jeans: C&A The Denim
Boots: Acne Studios “Track”
Hat: H&M Divided
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with C&A.
[This post contains
affiliate links.]

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with C&A]

I’m seriously in love with this look and so happy to finally show it to you! It’s still very fall-like in these pictures but we already had our first snowfall on Sunday, can you believe it? Not the best idea to wear your pants like this right now but I thought that it’d look cool to show you something different. Plus, these jeans aren’t very skinny and you may remember the first look of my C&A collab for which I had already worn not-so-skinny jeans and it’s just not as perfect as super tight ones. So this cropped look is a great alternative for when your pants are too wide and when you want to show off your boots. ;)

Of all the pieces I’ve shown you (and there are still three looks coming), this sweater is my absolute favorite. It’s the softest and coziest sweater ever and I’m pretty sad to tell you that it’s already sold-out online – but don’t worry, from time to time, some sizes are available again and you just have to be quick. ;) I’m actually waiting for it to come back in my size, too, so I can get a second one. I’m just too much in love with it. It’s cute but still sophisticated because of the bronze glitter dots and I have to say that I really like the combination with navy blue! I added a touch of black with the hat and some glittering red on my lips for that perfect fashionable fall look (at least for the warmer days, haha! Right now it’s all about a warm jacket…).

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

By Posted on 10 1.3K views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with sheego]

Pretty late (this was shot in May) but better late than never – I’ve styled a boho festival look for sheego, using one of the Anna Scholz lace dresses of the last collection. Instead of wearing it with the white dress underneath, I went for a colorful bikini – since it’s never wrong to wear a bikini for a festival (you could get wet, right?) and it’s a very easy yet fun styling because of the see-through dress. You can always change the look of it by wearing something different underneath. Of course, that’s not an everyday look, especially because of the creative make-up, but it’s maybe an inspiration for one of the last open-air festivals or a nice idea for a look to end summer with a boom. ;)

The white lace dress from Anna Scholz for sheego is your perfect companion for festivals and summer and can easily be worn without the actual opaque dress underneath – the lighter the better! :) A straw hat not only protects your scalp from sunburns but is also a perfect accessory and the rough boots round off your boho style.

But I want to focus on my make-up today – as you already know it from Coachella & Co., creative looks are very popular at such music events. You can be as crazy as you want, from a glitter overload over flash tattoos up to colorful little rhinestones which you apply to your body – you can do everything! For my look, I’ve orientated myself towards my bikini which (unfortunately a little bit invisible under that amazing white lace dress) has a colorful parrot feather print on it and adorned it with white dots. Usually, the festival girls wear them diagonally over their brows – I wanted to do it differently and I think it’s pretty cool like that! For some glitter I applied a holographic eye liner over the black one – this creates some major blue sparkling and rounds off the whole look. Since the eyes are already the highlight of the look, the lips stay more natural with a brown shade – and you’re good to go with your boho style which is perfect for every festival.

• Heavy Knit •

By Posted on 18 1.8K views

6 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: H&M Trend
Boots: Acne Studios “Track”
Earrings: Chanel
Brooch: Chanel
Alternatives: ASOS dress,
ASOS boots

I finally found a piece with bell sleeves that I really like: this heavy knit dress is absolutely amazing! It’s not only the sleeves – I’m in love with the fabric, the cut, the back, the color. Definitely an awesome piece for fall and something to reveal a darker side of me. ;) It’s not that dark, but I think that the whole look is something different. I really love it!

First, I wanted to add a belt, but then I had this idea: why not just draw some attention to the middle with a brooch, why not “misuse” it and wear a brooch instead of a belt? And I must say that I’m absolutely amazed by my idea and how cool it looks. I mean, it’s the same as wearing a statement belt, as wearing a belt from Chanel, but with the funny fact that it’s just the buckle. ;)
I’m not 100% happy with the boots, though. It was really hard to find shoes to wear with this dress and I really don’t know why! Maybe you’ve got an idea which shoes could be a better match (I was thinking about → these, but they didn’t look good)?

• Oh Boy! •

By Posted on 4 893 views

9 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: H&M Trend
Belt: Ted Baker “Julo”
Tie: Dior (vintage)
Hat: Vintage
Boots: Acne Studios “Alma Texture”
Bag: Dior “Lady Dior” ‘medium’
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: H&M dress,
ASOS dress, Vero Moda belt,
ASOS tie, ASOS hat,
ASOS boots, ASOS earrings

Here we are, back again with a boyish look. After my androgynous cape style, here’s another mixed style – but this time I’m making a long dress look more masculine with a tie and a small hat. It’s something very different, even more different than my look with the cape, since a tie is something I really haven’t worn before.

I know, it’s probably kind of weird to see me like this – even for me it’s very strange, but I kind of liked “switching” (well, not really, because of the dress) roles for a day. ;) Nevertheless, I’m pretty sure that you won’t see me dressed like this again anytime soon – I’ll always prefer extremely feminine and diva-like looks. ;)

Anyways, I love the combination of black and gray – I find it even more interesting than the classic black and white (but it’s still my favorite). I wanted to make this dress a bit more form-fitting with a belt, and that’s where it all started. Adding the vintage hat (it’s from my father’s grandfather), the tie, the bag and the shoes, it’s a very minimalistic style, but there’s just this special something about it. I also went for a more feminine and smokey make-up in order to make everything look more feminine again. The interesting part about it is that I used some gold for it, even though the rest of the outfit only includes silver hardwear.