Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Yay! Weekend! ♥️ What are you guys up to? I’m going to meet a new friend today! ✌🏻

Yay! Weekend! ♥️ What are...

It’s effin cold and windy out there - so the most recent outfit on the blog {link in bio} is definitely a good choice to stay warm (even better: stay at home, in bed, with some hot chocolate and Netflix on but we all gotta work, damn...). 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

It’s effin cold and windy...

You can’t believe how cozy this outfit is! 🐻 Have a look at the blog {link in bio} for all pictures and details! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

You can’t believe how cozy...

Sorry ‘bout the little break but I’m back with a new casual outfit on the blog {link in bio}! I look a bit preggo but that’s just my belly in a cozy cashmere sweater. 😂 Love that picture, though. ♥️ #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Sorry ‘bout the little break...

Tiny Human McNugget in front of huuuuge containers. ✌🏻 You can find all pictures of this look on the blog {link in bio}! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Tiny Human McNugget in front...

Don’t forget to head over to the blog {link in bio} for all pictures of my first look of 2018! ✌🏻 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Don’t forget to head over...

My first outfit of 2018 is up on the blog {link in bio} - head over for all pictures and details! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

My first outfit of 2018...

Sexy vibes on Tuesday! 🖤 Have you already seen my latest blog post {link in bio}? Next up is a new outfit... 😉 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @katharinakerwer

Sexy vibes on Tuesday! 🖤...

Thank you so much for your #Truthbomb, @daniellelaporte - it’s my inspiration for 2018. 🖤
You can all read the last part of my recap of 2017 on the blog {link in bio}, it’s about what I learned from the worst best year of my life.

Thank you so much for...

I‘ve still got some magic from @katharinakerwer left, haha! And there’s a new blog post online {link in bio}, the third part of my #JahresrückBLOG, my recap of the year. Cause for me, #NewYearNewMe is real for 2018. ♥️ #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @katharinakerwer

I‘ve still got some magic...

Tag Archives Creepers

• Unusual •

By Posted on 27 403 views

Lu0104

EN
Photos: Katharina Kerwer
» Düsseldorf | Hyatt Regency
Kimono: Hayley Hasselhoff for Elvi
Shirt: H&M
Jeans: sheego
Sneakers: Puma “Fenty” by Rihanna Creepers
Bag: Dior “Lady Dior”
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Hayley Hasselhoff for Elvi cardigan,
Brave Soul shirt, ASOS Curve jeans
[This post contains affiliate links.]

Mein zweites Outfitshooting mit Katharina bringt euch diese unübliche Kombination! :) Und obwohl das was Neues für mich ist, hab’ ich so viel Spaß daran, das zu tragen! Ich hab’ das wegen meines Kleiderschrankproblems schon so oft getragen, manchmal das schwarze Shirt mit einem weißen T-Shirt ausgetauscht, aber das hier ist meine Lieblingskombi – weil ich den Mix von supersexy mit diesem Ausschnitt und den lässigen Look mit Jeans und Sneakern so liebe. Der Kimono gibt dem Ganzen noch den letzten Fashion-Touch und macht das ganze Outfit zu was Besonderem. Ich bin so froh, dass ich den gekauft habe, weil er genau dieser Hingucker ist, den ich in meinem Leben gebraucht habe. :) Plus: wer hat gesagt, dass kleine Menschen keine langen Jacken tragen können? Er musste allerdings gekürzt werden. Haha!

Euch ist bestimmt aufgefallen, dass Katharinas Fotos etwas anders aussehen. Das liegt daran, dass sie eine professionelle Fotografin ist und Photoshop benutzt (was ich ja nicht mal besitze und deshalb auch niemals verwende!). Ich hab’ sie gebeten, möglichst wenig zu retuschieren, aber natürlich wollte ich auch nicht, dass sie ihren Arbeitsstil sein lässt. Das ist also nur nochmal eine kleine Erinnerung, dass euch da vielleicht ein Unterschied auffallen wird. ;)

Share this article

• Casual Witchcraft •

By Posted on 16 270 views

12 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Shirt: H&M
Skirt: Lu zieht an x mable
Sneakers: Puma “Fenty” Creepers
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Bracelet: Hermès
Ring: YSL “Arty”

Hier ist wieder → mein Rock! Und wie ich euch versprochen hatte, ist dieser Look komplett anders als der → offizielle “Witchcraft”-Look. Ich weiß, der Rock ist immer noch ein Statement-Teil, aber ich hoffe, dass euch dieses Outfit zeigt, wie einfach man ihn zu einem lässigen Style “downdressen” kann – sogar mit Sneakern (und das gefällt mir ja momentan besonders gut…)! :)

Ich hab’ sonst eigentlich nichts mehr zu sagen, außer: schlagt zu! ;) Ich würde mich so, so freuen, wenigstens eine von euch in meinem Rock zu sehen – falls ihr ihn also kauft und stylt, bitte lasst es mich wissen! :)

Share this article

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Hello ☀️! I ♥️ you! | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Hello ☀️! I ♥️ you!...

Oh Hamburg. 🖤

Oh Hamburg. 🖤

#throwback to Wednesday - playing „Influencer“ with my chocolate ice cream. 💁🏼‍♀️ | 📷 @carolinebrauns

#throwback to Wednesday - playing...

Hände hoch, wer freut sich schon auf‘s Wochenende? 🔥 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Hände hoch, wer freut sich...

🔥 Heute ist es draußen genauso heiß wie mein Outfit, haha! 🤓 Ich hoffe, dass ihr die Möglichkeit habt, die Sonne noch irgendwie zu genießen (wenigstens in der Mittagspause!). 😘😘😘 Den Look und alle Details dazu gibt‘s auf dem Blog! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

🔥 Heute ist es draußen...

Heute mal ein richtiger Vamp-Look auf dem Blog! 😏 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Heute mal ein richtiger Vamp-Look...

HAPPY FRIYAY! Auch wenn es hier regnet (liegt das jetzt am 13.?), hoffe ich natürlich, dass ihr alle einen wunderbaren Tag habt (hoffentlich mit Sonne!) und euch auf‘s Wochenende freuen könnt! 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

HAPPY FRIYAY! Auch wenn es...

Für mehr Rosa in eurer Timeline! 💕 Und für generell mehr Rosa, gibt’s den Look auf dem Blog. 😘 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Für mehr Rosa in eurer...

Ganz casual zwischen Bausteinen 👷🏼‍♀️ - ich hoffe, ihr habt bisher eine super Woche! Die Hälfte ist geschafft und zur Feier des Tages gibt‘s diesen Look auf dem Blog. Woher die Teile sind, Shoppinglinks und natürlich ein ganzer Haufen Fotos - alles auf luziehtan.de (make blogs great again! 😉). #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Ganz casual zwischen Bausteinen 👷🏼‍♀️...

Das Foto ist zwar nicht scharf, aber genau deshalb mag ich es so gern - definitiv eins meiner liebsten Portraits ever. Wie immer von der wunderbaren @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations, die leider gerade krank ist, also wünscht ihr alle gute Besserung!! ♥️ Morgen gibt’s ein neues Outfit auf dem Blog! ✌🏻 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #blackandwhite #portrait | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Das Foto ist zwar nicht...

Tag Archives Creepers

• Unusual •

By Posted on 27 1.8K views

Lu0104

Photos: Katharina Kerwer
» Düsseldorf | Hyatt Regency
Kimono: Hayley Hasselhoff for Elvi
Shirt: H&M
Jeans: sheego
Sneakers: Puma “Fenty” by Rihanna Creepers
Bag: Dior “Lady Dior”
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Hayley Hasselhoff for Elvi cardigan,
Brave Soul shirtASOS Curve jeans
[This post contains affiliate links.]

My second outfit shoot with Katharina brings you this unusual combination! :) And even though it’s something new for me, I enjoy wearing it so much! I’ve worn it a lot because of my closet problem, sometimes exchanged the black shirt with a white t-shirt for an even more casual style, but this is my favorite combo – because I love the mix of super sexy with that cleavage and the casual look with jeans and sneakers. The kimono gives it that last fashionable touch and makes the whole outfit very special and I’m so glad I bought it cause it’s exactly the showstopper I needed in my life. :) Plus: who says, short people can’t wear long jackets? It had to be shortened, though. Haha!

You may have noticed that Katharina’s photos look a little bit different. This is because she’s a professional photographer and uses Photoshop (which I don’t even own and therefore never use!). I asked her to go slow with the retouching but, of course, I didn’t want her to lose her own style of working on the pictures. So this is just a little reminder that you might notice a difference. ;)

Share this article

• Casual Witchcraft •

By Posted on 16 837 views

12 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Shirt: H&M
Skirt: Lu zieht an x mable
Sneakers: Puma “Fenty” Creepers
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Bracelet: Hermès
Ring: YSL “Arty”

Here’s → my skirt again! And as I promised you, this look is completely different than the → official “Witchcraft” look. I know, the skirt is still a statement piece, but I hope this outfit shows you how you can easily downdress it to a very casual style – even with sneakers (which is something I’m kind of digging right now…)! :)

I don’t even have more to say than: go for it! ;) I’d be so, so happy to see at least one of you wearing my skirt – so if you buy it and style it, please let me know! :)

Share this article