Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Good morning! Oversized sweater, comfy outfit! ♥️ Talking about being nice on the blog {link in bio}, thanks to this lovely sweater from @bauchfrauen [gifted] ♥️ #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards

Good morning! Oversized sweater, comfy...

Happy Weekend, everyone! What are your plans? 🤓 In case you haven’t seen my latest outfit yet, don’t forget to head over to the blog {link in bio} for all pictures and details of this all glitter look! 💗 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Happy Weekend, everyone! What are...

„Just a little bit more glitt... oh.“ 🤷🏼‍♀️ It had to be the full load of pink glitter for my latest outfit! Check it out on the blog {link in bio}! 💗 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

„Just a little bit more...

Not a Valentine‘s Day outfit but it could be, right? Have a look at the blog {link in bio}, if you want to see all pictures of this all glitter look! 💗 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Not a Valentine‘s Day outfit...

A Monday selfie from a Sunday some time ago. 🖤

A Monday selfie from a...

New glasses (one of two, haha!) and feeling all kinky on this Saturday. 🖤 Thanks for the great service, @optikmeisterei - you girls rock! 😘 #newglasses #andywolf #calvinklein
And for those wondering what’s that thingy on my belly: it’s my beloved @dexcom - best little helper ever! #T1Diabetes 🤓

New glasses (one of two,...

• UPDATE: You can find my review on the blog! • Another first step of my bucket list for 2018 is done - bought three books today and just finished the first one after falling in love with it in the book store. ♥️ Would you like to read some short reviews of all books I read this year on the blog? #katiseck #diestillezwischenhimmelundmehr

• UPDATE: You can find...

Even though I love my Chewbacca jacket: I want summer, it’s so fuckin‘ cold!!! 😩 In the meantime, while waiting for those hot rays of sunshine, I’ll be wearing striped sweaters all day! ♥️ Head over to the blog {link in bio} for all photos of this look! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Even though I love my...

Crazy stripes and all black - this look is fresh on the blog {link in bio}! 🖤💙💜💗❤️🧡💛 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Crazy stripes and all black...

Just a tiny little preview of tomorrow’s new outfit post! 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Just a tiny little preview...

Tag Archives Smashbox

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

By Posted on 10 651 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – Kooperation mit sheego]

Ganz schön spät (das hier wurde im Mai fotografiert), aber besser spät als nie – ich hab’ für sheego einen Boho-Festival-Look gestyled, mit einem der Spitzenkleider aus der letzten Anna Scholz Kollektion. Anstatt das weiße Unterkleid zu tragen, hab’ ich mich für einen bunten Bikini entschieden – da es ja nie verkehrt ist, einen Bikini auf einem Festival zu tragen (man könnte ja nass werden, stimmt’s?) und das ist ein sehr einfaches aber trotzdem spaßiges Styling, dank des durchsichtigen Kleids. Man kann den Stil dann auch immer wieder verändern, indem man etwas anderes drunter trägt. Natürlich ist das kein Alltagslook, vor allem wegen des kreativen Make-ups, aber vielleicht trotzdem eine Inspiration für eins der letzten Open-Air-Festivals oder eine nette Idee, um den Sommer mit einem Knall zu beenden. ;)

Das weiße Spitzenkleid von Anna Scholz for sheego ist der perfekte Begleiter für’s Festival und den Sommer und lässt sich dafür auch super ohne das eigentliche Unterkleid tragen – je luftiger, desto besser! :) Ein Strohhut schützt nicht nur die Kopfhaut vor einem Sonnenbrand, sondern ist auch das perfekte Accessoire, und die derben Boots geben dem Boho-Look den letzten Schliff.

Der Fokus soll heute aber nicht auf dem Outfit, sondern dem Make-up liegen – denn wie man es bereits von Coachella und Co. kennt, sind die kreativen Looks für die Musikevents besonders beliebt. Hier kann man sich komplett ausleben, von Glitzer Overload über Klebetattoos bis hin zu bunten Steinchen, mit denen man sich schmückt – es ist alles mit dabei! Ich habe mich für diesen Look an meinem Bikini orientiert, der (leider ein bisschen unsichtbar unter dem wundervollen weißen Spitzenkleid) mit den bunten Federn des Papageien bedruckt ist, und habe das Ganze dann mit weißen Punkten verziert. Normalerweise tragen die Mädels auf den Festivals diese Punkte gerne quer über den Augenbrauen – ich wollte es mal anders machen und finde das ziemlich cool so! Damit auch ein wenig Glitzer dabei ist, habe ich über dem Lidstrich noch einen holographischen Eyeliner aufgetragen, der für intensiv blaues Funkeln sorgt und das Ganze abrundet. Da die Augen bereits das Highlight sind, bleiben die Lippen natürlicher, in einem Braunton – und fertig ist der Boho-Style, mit dem ihr auf jedem Festival super aussehen werdet!

Share this article

• Night Lights •

By Posted on 19 586 views

10 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: H&M Trend
High Heels: Zara
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Alternatives: ASOS dress,
ASOS Curve dress, River Island heels,
Lipsy heels, ASOS earrings,
ASOS earrings

Shootings bei Nacht sind definitiv nicht so einfach, wie es auf den Bildern aussieht – aber es macht Spaß, sie umzusetzen! Für unseren ersten offiziellen Versuch hab’ ich daher einen komplett schwarzen Look ausgesucht, weil man da nicht viel “verpassen” kann, wenn man sich die Fotos anschaut. Ich wollte nicht, dass die Dunkelheit oder Beleuchtung wichtige Details versteckt oder verändert.

Der Look ist super easy und ich hab’ das Kleid schon an einem sehr langen Tag in Mailand getragen – mit meinen liebsten Schnürstiefeletten, einem schwarzen Mantel und einer Statement-Sonnenbrille (hab’ mich dabei dann ein wenig wie in “Der Teufel trägt Prada” gefühlt). Aber da ich euch die tollen Ärmel des Kleids zeigen wollte, hab’ ich mich für eine Art Ausgehlook mit High Heels entschieden. Egal wie, ich liebe das Kleid sehr und bin wirklich froh, ein so tolles Teil gefunden zu haben, das wirklich körperbetont ist, aber trotzdem auch eng genug um die Beine herum ist. Wenn es etwas gibt, das ich hasse, dann sind es enge Kleider, die unten dann tatsächlich wie ein Sack aussehen, weil sie zu weit geschnitten sind, so dass der ganze körperbetonte Effekt flöten geht.

Share this article

• Naomie, Paige & Kenzo •

By Posted on 2 366 views

7 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Blazer: Kenzo
Top: Rue 107 “Naomie”
Skirt: Rue 107 “Paige”
High Heels: YSL “Tribute”
Hat: H&M Divided
Sunglasses: Dior “So Real”
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Ring: YSL Arty Ring
Alternatives: ASOS skirt,
ASOS top, ASOS top,
Nina Shoes heels, ASOS hat,
Pieces sunglasses

Mein heutiger Look dreht sich ganz um die navyblaue Kombi, bestehend aus Bralette und Midirock. Der Rock ist wirklich ein ganz tolles Stück, da er sehr schwer ist und deshalb wirklich schön fällt (und auf einem der Bilder sieht er sogar irgendwie ein bisschen wie eine Culotte aus – was mir sehr gut gefällt!). Das Bralette kann unterschiedlich getragen werden, muss nicht vorn überkreuzt sein, da es eigentlich ein simples Neckholder-Top ist, aber ich fand, dass es zu dem Look gekreuzt noch besser aussieht. :)

Es war noch relativ warm, als wir die Fotos gemacht haben (im November, oops!), aber schon kalt genug, um eine Jacke zu brauchen. Der Blazer war genau das, was ich an dem Tag gebraucht habe (ich bin aber ja auch etwas kälteunempfindlicher als der Durchschnitt), aber jetzt wird es ja auch so langsam wieder wärmer – je nachdem, wo ihr wohnt oder gerade seid. ;)

Share this article

• Vinyl •

By Posted on 4 522 views

1 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Shirt: H&M
Skirt: H&M+
Peep-Toes: Claudia Bauknecht
Hat: H&M Divided
Bag: Gucci “Dionysus”
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Ring: YSL Arty Ring
Alternatives: ASOS pumps,
ASOS hat

Ich verspreche, das ist mein letzter Herbstlook (den wir sogar schon am 1. November geshootet hatten – ihr seht, wir arbeiten ordentlich vor…). Aber unsere Temperaturen sind ja zur Zeit so warm, dass der Look gerade tragbar wäre. ;) Vielleicht jetzt anstelle von offenen Heels mit Stiefeln und einer Strumpfhose, aber es ist so oder so ein tolles Outfit für jeden Tag. :)

Das Make-up hab’ ich euch vor einiger Zeit schon gezeigt. Falls es euch gefällt, könnt ihr → hier nochmal mehr dazu nachlesen. ;)

Nun, um ehrlich zu sein, hab’ ich heute nichts zu erzählen. Die letzten Tage waren für mich ziemlich verschlafen. Da ich ja krank war (jetzt geht es mir endlich besser!), habe ich Weihnachten hauptsächlich im Bett oder essend verbracht, zwei neue Serien geschaut (“The Royals” und “Fear the Walking Dead”) und einfach nur gechillt. Jetzt ist es natürlich Zeit, die letzten paar Aufgaben im Jahr noch hinter mich zu bringen und es mit einem ordentlichen BOOM zu beenden! :) Ich freue mich schon riesig darauf, unsere Freunde in ein paar Tagen hier willkommen zu heißen und mit meinen Besties Silvester zu feiern – ich kann es kaum abwarten! Was habt ihr denn so vor?

Share this article

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

CHEESY AF 🧀 Endlich wieder was Feines von @grilledcheesewonderland zwischen die Backen bekommen! Kääääse, noch mehr Käääääääse (Brie) und Balsamico-Brombeeren. Ok ciao. 😍 #staycheesy #grilledcheesewonderland

CHEESY AF 🧀 Endlich wieder...

When your drink matches your shirt. 💁🏼‍♀️ #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @carolinebrauns ♥️

When your drink matches your...

#nofilterneeded 💜

#nofilterneeded 💜

Irgendwie verstehe ich das ja immer noch nicht 🤷🏼‍♀️, aber @i.am.taesh hat da ein gutes Foto von mir gemacht, das nicht ungesehen bleiben sollte. Sehr gut. 💁🏼‍♀️😂

Irgendwie verstehe ich das ja...

Life is better at the... harbor. ⚓️ Hamburg, wir sehen uns dieses Wochenende schon wieder, yay! Auch wenn es dieses Mal nur ganz kurz ist, weiß ich jede Sekunde in meiner Herzensstadt zu schätzen. ♥️ Hoffentlich kann ich nochmal ein, zwei luftige Kleider einpacken! Bei Sonnenschein ist die Hafenstadt einfach am allerschönsten. #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @i.am.taesh

Life is better at the......

Wir sollten dringend mal darüber sprechen, wie schön es in der HafenCity ist - den besten Ausblick gibt’s im @25hourshotels und dazu passend gibt’s eine meiner #onenightin Reviews auf dem Blog! ♥️ #25hourshafencity #hamburgliebe #hamburgloveistruelove • ist als Werbung gekennzeichnet, aber unbezahlt

Wir sollten dringend mal darüber...

Maybe I should start making music and release an album. This could be a perfect cover for my first record, don’t you think? And band name ideas? 🤓

Maybe I should start making...

Es ist Montag und ich hätte jetzt gerne diesen wunderbaren Drink (dessen Name ich Trottel vergessen hab‘!), den ich letztes Mal in Hamburg mit liebsten Freundinnen bei schönstem Sommerwetter im Außengehege genossen hab‘. Blöd jetzt. 😂

Es ist Montag und ich...

Choose kindness & laugh often. ♥️

Choose kindness & laugh often....

Cutest little playsuit ever! 💙 Definitiv mein Lieblingsteil für den Sommer! 👌🏻 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @carolinebrauns ♥️
[Werbung, weil Marken im Bild getagged]

Cutest little playsuit ever! 💙...

Tag Archives Smashbox

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

By Posted on 10 1.3K views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with sheego]

Pretty late (this was shot in May) but better late than never – I’ve styled a boho festival look for sheego, using one of the Anna Scholz lace dresses of the last collection. Instead of wearing it with the white dress underneath, I went for a colorful bikini – since it’s never wrong to wear a bikini for a festival (you could get wet, right?) and it’s a very easy yet fun styling because of the see-through dress. You can always change the look of it by wearing something different underneath. Of course, that’s not an everyday look, especially because of the creative make-up, but it’s maybe an inspiration for one of the last open-air festivals or a nice idea for a look to end summer with a boom. ;)

The white lace dress from Anna Scholz for sheego is your perfect companion for festivals and summer and can easily be worn without the actual opaque dress underneath – the lighter the better! :) A straw hat not only protects your scalp from sunburns but is also a perfect accessory and the rough boots round off your boho style.

But I want to focus on my make-up today – as you already know it from Coachella & Co., creative looks are very popular at such music events. You can be as crazy as you want, from a glitter overload over flash tattoos up to colorful little rhinestones which you apply to your body – you can do everything! For my look, I’ve orientated myself towards my bikini which (unfortunately a little bit invisible under that amazing white lace dress) has a colorful parrot feather print on it and adorned it with white dots. Usually, the festival girls wear them diagonally over their brows – I wanted to do it differently and I think it’s pretty cool like that! For some glitter I applied a holographic eye liner over the black one – this creates some major blue sparkling and rounds off the whole look. Since the eyes are already the highlight of the look, the lips stay more natural with a brown shade – and you’re good to go with your boho style which is perfect for every festival.

• Night Lights •

By Posted on 19 1.2K views

10 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: H&M Trend
High Heels: Zara
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Alternatives: ASOS dress,
ASOS Curve dress, River Island heels,
Lipsy heels, ASOS earrings,
ASOS earrings

Photo shoots at night are definitely not as easy as they look in the pictures – but it’s fun to do them! For our first official try, I went for an all-black look because there’s not too much to miss when you look at the photos. I didn’t want the darkness or lighting to hide or change any important detail.

The look is super easy and I already wore this dress for a super long day in Milan – with my favorite lace-up boots, a black coat and some statement sunnies (kinda felt like in “The Devil Wears Prada”). But since I wanted to show you the amazing sleeves of this dress, I went for a kind of night out look with high heels. Either way, I love the dress so much and I’m happy to have found such a great piece that’s bodycon and still tight enough around my legs. If there’s something I hate, then it’s tight dresses that actually look like a sack down there because they’re too wide so the whole body-hugging effect is gone for good.

• Naomie, Paige & Kenzo •

By Posted on 2 749 views

7 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Blazer: Kenzo
Top: Rue 107 “Naomie”
Skirt: Rue 107 “Paige”
High Heels: YSL “Tribute”
Hat: H&M Divided
Sunglasses: Dior “So Real”
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Ring: YSL Arty Ring
Alternatives: ASOS skirt,
ASOS top, ASOS top,
Nina Shoes heels, ASOS hat,
Pieces sunglasses

Today’s look is all about that navy blue combo, consisting of the bralette and midi skirt. The skirt is extremely awesome, since it’s pretty heavy and therefore falls very nicely (and in one of the pictures it somehow even looks like culottes – and I like it!). The bralette can be worn differently, you don’t need to cross it in front, it’s actually a simple halterneck top, but I decided that for this look it looked even better crossed. :)

It was still pretty warm when we shot these pictures (in November, oops!), but already cold enough to need a jacket. The blazer was exactly what I needed that day (I’m actually a bit more unsusceptible to cold temperatures than average), but now it will definitely start to get warmer – depending on where you live or are right now. ;)

• Vinyl •

By Posted on 4 984 views

1 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Shirt: H&M
Skirt: H&M+
Peep-Toes: Claudia Bauknecht
Hat: H&M Divided
Bag: Gucci “Dionysus”
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Ring: YSL Arty Ring
Alternatives: ASOS pumps,
ASOS hat

I promise that’s my last look from fall (actually shot on November 1 – you see, we really work a lot in advance…). But our temperatures at the moment are definitely warm enough to make this look wearable. ;) Maybe now with boots and tights instead of peep-toe heels, but still a great everyday outfit. :)

I already showed you my make-up some time ago, so if you like it, feel free to read more about it → here. ;)

Well, to be honest, I don’t have nothing to tell you today. The last days have been pretty sleepy for me. Since I was sick (and finally better now!), I spent Christmas mostly in bed or eating, watching two new series (“The Royals” and “Fear the Walking Dead”) and just chilling. Now it’s time to do the last deeds of the year and wrap it up with a BOOM! :) I’m looking forward to welcoming our friends up here in a few days and celebrate New Year’s Eve with my besties – can’t wait! What are you guys up to on NYE?