Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

I’m not good at taking selfies, but I’m totally feeling this Snapchat filter. 🤷🏼‍♀️ #needmoreroundsunniesinmylife #andthematchingweatherplease

I’m not good at taking...

Yay! Weekend! ♥️ What are you guys up to? I’m going to meet a new friend today! ✌🏻

Yay! Weekend! ♥️ What are...

It’s effin cold and windy out there - so the most recent outfit on the blog {link in bio} is definitely a good choice to stay warm (even better: stay at home, in bed, with some hot chocolate and Netflix on but we all gotta work, damn...). 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

It’s effin cold and windy...

You can’t believe how cozy this outfit is! 🐻 Have a look at the blog {link in bio} for all pictures and details! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

You can’t believe how cozy...

Sorry ‘bout the little break but I’m back with a new casual outfit on the blog {link in bio}! I look a bit preggo but that’s just my belly in a cozy cashmere sweater. 😂 Love that picture, though. ♥️ #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Sorry ‘bout the little break...

Tiny Human McNugget in front of huuuuge containers. ✌🏻 You can find all pictures of this look on the blog {link in bio}! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Tiny Human McNugget in front...

Don’t forget to head over to the blog {link in bio} for all pictures of my first look of 2018! ✌🏻 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Don’t forget to head over...

My first outfit of 2018 is up on the blog {link in bio} - head over for all pictures and details! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

My first outfit of 2018...

Sexy vibes on Tuesday! 🖤 Have you already seen my latest blog post {link in bio}? Next up is a new outfit... 😉 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @katharinakerwer

Sexy vibes on Tuesday! 🖤...

Thank you so much for your #Truthbomb, @daniellelaporte - it’s my inspiration for 2018. 🖤
You can all read the last part of my recap of 2017 on the blog {link in bio}, it’s about what I learned from the worst best year of my life.

Thank you so much for...

Tag Archives Soho Leather Chain Shoulder Bag

• Stripes & Gold •

By Posted on 13 315 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Marina Rinaldi
Shoes: H&M
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Miss Selfridge loafer,
Carvela loafer, Raid loafer,
ASOS loafer, ASOS loafer,
ASOS loafer, Ted Baker bag,
ASOS bag

Oh, Seidenkleider – eine Hassliebe. Auf der einen Seite gibt es nichts Angenehmeres, das man tragen kann. Auf der anderen Seite ist Seide das übelste aller Materialien, wenn es um Knitterfalten geht (kleines Zitat aus meinem Instagram-Livechat, als ich das Kleid anhatte: “Seide ist das Arschloch der Stoffe.” – true that.). Hallo Bügeleisen, mein alter Freund! :D

Wie auch immer – ich liebe die Farben dieses Streifenkleids und ich liebe auch die Länge. Anstatt den eigentlichen Gürtel dazu zu tragen (das Kleid hat ein passendes dünnes Seidenband dafür dabei), hab’ ich auf etwas Besonderes gesetzt: meine Gucci-Crossbodytasche, die ich zu einer Gürteltasche gemacht hab’. :) Definitiv mehr “fashion”, oder?

Zu den Schuhen – ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich mal goldene Schuhe besitzen würde, vor allem nicht in Form von Loafern, aber als ich sie gesehen habe, musste ich sie irgendwie haben. Und der heutige Look war einfach perfekt für ihren ersten Lauf draußen. ;)

Share this article

• Poppies & Daisies I •

By Posted on 11 288 views

9 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Dolce & Gabbana
Blazer: Emilio Pucci
Boots: eBay
Hat: H&M Divided
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: ASOS Maternity dress,
River Island blazer, River Island boots,
ASOS hat, Warehouse bag,
Monki bag, ASOS earrings

Endlich: hier ist das erste Outfit mit meinem Traumkleid. Es war eine Art Zufall, dass ich es gesehen habe, weil ich eigentlich den mytheresa SALE gecheckt habe, aber dann am Ende doch bei der neuen Kollektion gelandet bin. Und da war es: DAS Kleid. Ernsthaft, wenn ich nicht schon verheiratet wäre, würde das das Kleid sein, das ich trage. Wer braucht schon Weiß am Hochzeitstag, wenn man das hier tragen kann? :) Ich bräuchte vermutlich nicht mal einen Bräutigam, weil ich das Kleid heiraten würde (haha, nur ein Scherz – oder doch nicht?). :) Ich bin so verliebt und wahnsinnig glücklich, dass ich endlich die Chance bekommen habe, ein Kleid von Dolce & Gabbana zu kaufen, weil ich wirklich nie gedacht hätte, dass ich jemals in irgendein Teil des Designer-Duos passen würde. Ich denke, das Kleid ist der Beweis, dass man immer, auch wenn man Plus Size ist, den Sachen, in die man sich verliebt hat, eine Chance geben sollte, sie anprobieren sollte und schauen, ob es nicht doch passt. Denn das hier ist eine italienische Größe 50, was bei uns eine 46 ist, aber da es kleiner ausfällt, ist es eigentlich eine 44 und ich Glückspilz trage eine 44. Wenn ich dem Kleid also gar keine Chance gegeben hätte, wäre ich jetzt nicht das glücklichste Mädchen auf der Welt (auch wenn mein Konto nach dem Besuch in der Boutique ganz schlimm geweint hat). Dieses Kleid ist das wertvollste Teil, das ich besitze, und ich werde es tragen, bis es auseinanderfällt (bitte nie!). Wir haben schon den zweiten Look geshootet, den ich bereits im Kopf hatte, als ich es zum ersten Mal gesehen habe, und der dritte ist schon in Planung. Also ist das hier Teil eins meiner “Poppies and Daisies”-Romanze. ♥

Share this article

• Denim Culottes •

By Posted on 10 299 views

7 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Blazer: Emilio Pucci
Body: H&M Trend
Denim Culottes: Zizzi
Boots: & Other Stories
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Hat: H&M Divided
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: River Island blazer,
Wolford body, ASOS body,
Triangle culotte, Mai Piu Senza boots,
ALDO boots, Elisabetta Franchi boots,
Love Moschino bag, ASOS hat,
ASOS earrings

Es ist Zeit für eine neue Culotte auf dem Blog – die Jeansversion! Auf dem Zizzi-Bloggerevent in Berlin durften wir uns ein paar Favoriten aus den aktuellen und (in naher Zukunft) kommenden Kollektionen aussuchen – meine ganze Aufmerksamkeit fiel sofort auf diese Hose und ich hatte das Glück, die einzige in meiner Größe zu erwischen. Ich hab’ auch noch eine Jeans mit nach Hause gebracht, weil ich die Schnitte von Zizzi wirklich liebe. Sie passen mir am besten und sind wirklich toll.

Wir haben hier also mein erstes Styling mit dieser besonderen Culotte und es ist auch eins meiner allerliebsten Outfits ever, weil ich mich einfach sofort in die ganze Kombination aus Blau, Weiß und Rot mit goldenen Details (irgendwie Französisch, oder?) verliebt habe. Der Hut, die Tasche und die Stiefel in Schwarz runden alles ab und das Make-up ist in eher neutralen Farben gehalten (ich liebe diesen Lippenstift, den ich mit ein wenig Lipgloss getoppt habe).

Nun denn, genau das hier will ich sehen, wenn ich auf eine Messe für Plus-Size-Mode gehe. Ich will moderne Sachen sehen, stylishe Klamotten. Dinge, die auch dünne Menschen anziehen würden. Kleidung für alle, nicht für den dicken Außenseiter, der in einem ockerfarbenen Sack ohne richtige Form versteckt sein will. Ich will etwas, das mein Fashionista-Herz schneller schlagen lässt, etwas, das mich kreativ werden wollen lässt und womit ich spielen will. Etwas, das FASHION! und TRAG’ MICH! schreit, etwas, das mich großartig aussehen lässt und mich dazu bringt, rauszugehen und zu sagen: “Schaut mich an! Ich bin dick UND modisch, dick UND stylish, dick UND schön!” – und ich darf das auf jeden Fall sagen und mich so fühlen wie alle anderen auch.

Also ja, das hier ist eine Liebeserklärung an Zizzi – weil das hier eine Marke ist, der es nicht darum geht, dicke Menschen zu verstecken, sondern ihnen das Gefühl geben will, dazuzugehören, zur Mode und zum Gutaussehen. Danke dafür!

Share this article

• Androgyny •

By Posted on 11 171 views

01 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Cape: H&M Trend
Sweater: Doris Streich
Pants: Via Appia Due
Mules: Steffen Schraut
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag

Hat: H&M Divided
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: ASOS sweater,
ASOS Curve pants, ASOS mules,
ASOS clutch, ASOS hat

Ist dieses Cape nicht grandios? Ich habe es letztes Jahr gekauft, jetzt ist es gerade im SALE und ihr könnt es → hier bekommen. Ich mag wirklich sehr, dass man es als Cape oder Poncho tragen kann (einfach die Ärmel an- oder abknöpfen) – tatsächlich bevorzuge ich aber die Cape-Variante, weil sie die Körperform darunter noch sichtbar lässt.

Übrigens war ich noch nie ein Blazermädchen. Sie scheinen mir einfach nie richtig zu passen und irgendwie finde ich, dass ich darin auch etwas seltsam aussiehe. Aber dieser Blazerschnitt ist ziemlich cool und mit den Cape-Ärmeln hat er mich dazu gebracht, dieses besondere Stück zu kaufen. :)

Ich habe mich für einen ziemlichen Business-Look entschieden, ein wenig androgyn mit der schwarzen Stoffhose, keinem Ausschnitt und dem Hut. Ich trage diese Art von Style wirklich nicht oft (obwohl ich noch einen zweiten eher männlichen Look in petto habe!), weil ich definitiv femininere Outfits mit Kleidern und Röcken bevorzuge, aber ich mag den Look wirklich gern an mir. Und man kann ihn ja auch mit dem richtigen Make-up weiblich genug machen – ich denke, so hab’ ich das Ganze zu meinem Style gemacht. ;)

Share this article

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Hände hoch, wer freut sich schon auf‘s Wochenende? 🔥 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Hände hoch, wer freut sich...

🔥 Heute ist es draußen genauso heiß wie mein Outfit, haha! 🤓 Ich hoffe, dass ihr die Möglichkeit habt, die Sonne noch irgendwie zu genießen (wenigstens in der Mittagspause!). 😘😘😘 Den Look und alle Details dazu gibt‘s auf dem Blog! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

🔥 Heute ist es draußen...

Heute mal ein richtiger Vamp-Look auf dem Blog! 😏 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Heute mal ein richtiger Vamp-Look...

HAPPY FRIYAY! Auch wenn es hier regnet (liegt das jetzt am 13.?), hoffe ich natürlich, dass ihr alle einen wunderbaren Tag habt (hoffentlich mit Sonne!) und euch auf‘s Wochenende freuen könnt! 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

HAPPY FRIYAY! Auch wenn es...

Für mehr Rosa in eurer Timeline! 💕 Und für generell mehr Rosa, gibt’s den Look auf dem Blog. 😘 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Für mehr Rosa in eurer...

Ganz casual zwischen Bausteinen 👷🏼‍♀️ - ich hoffe, ihr habt bisher eine super Woche! Die Hälfte ist geschafft und zur Feier des Tages gibt‘s diesen Look auf dem Blog. Woher die Teile sind, Shoppinglinks und natürlich ein ganzer Haufen Fotos - alles auf luziehtan.de (make blogs great again! 😉). #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Ganz casual zwischen Bausteinen 👷🏼‍♀️...

Das Foto ist zwar nicht scharf, aber genau deshalb mag ich es so gern - definitiv eins meiner liebsten Portraits ever. Wie immer von der wunderbaren @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations, die leider gerade krank ist, also wünscht ihr alle gute Besserung!! ♥️ Morgen gibt’s ein neues Outfit auf dem Blog! ✌🏻 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #blackandwhite #portrait | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Das Foto ist zwar nicht...

Made new friends today! ♥️ Meet Horace (the white one), Cutie (the yellow one) and Pretty (the red one). Horace loves some gentle petting, he‘s my boyfriend now. 💁🏼‍♀️ #fishareweirdpeople

Made new friends today! ♥️...

Selbstgekauft und trotzdem Werbung - weil ich Bock drauf hab‘. Ich würde es in dem Fall aber lieber Mundpropaganda nennen, weil LECKER! ♥️ Die weltbesten Macarons macht nämlich die liebe @ladelice_macarons und vor allem meine Lieblingssorte, Salzkaramell, ist sogar eher nicht von dieser Welt, so überirdisch gut ist das (ich könnte auch einfach nur nen Eimer mit der Creme futtern und glücklich durch die Gegend kugeln). Die Macarons und der Sonnenschein und ein gutes Buch haben mir heute den Tag versüßt (buchstäblich, mein Blutzucker hatte auch Spaß, haha!) und deshalb empfehle ich diese Nascherei gerne weiter. So. Weitermachen! 🤓

Selbstgekauft und trotzdem Werbung -...

Happy. ♥️ | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Happy. ♥️ | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Tag Archives Soho Leather Chain Shoulder Bag

• Stripes & Gold •

By Posted on 13 858 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Marina Rinaldi
Shoes: H&M
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Miss Selfridge loafer,
Carvela loafer, Raid loafer,
ASOS loafer, ASOS loafer,
ASOS loafer, Ted Baker bag,
ASOS bag

Oh, silk dresses – it’s a love-hate relationship. On the one hand, there’s nothing more pleasant to wear. On the other hand, silk’s the worst of all materials when it comes to wrinkles (short quote from one of my Instagram live chats when I wore the dress: “Silk is the asshole of all fabrics.” – true that.). Hello iron, my best friend! :D

Anyways – I love the colors of this striped dress and I also love the length. Instead of using the actual belt (the dress comes with a matching thin silk band), I opted for something more special: my Gucci crossbody bag which I changed into a fanny pack. :) Definitely more fashion, right?

About the shoes – I never thought that I’d ever own golden shoes, especially not loafers, but when I saw them, I kind of had to buy them. And today’s look was just perfect for their first time on the road. ;)

Share this article

• Poppies & Daisies I •

By Posted on 11 680 views

9 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Dolce & Gabbana
Blazer: Emilio Pucci
Boots: eBay
Hat: H&M Divided
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: ASOS Maternity dress,
River Island blazer, River Island boots,
ASOS hat, Warehouse bag,
Monki bag, ASOS earrings

Finally: here’s the first outfit with the dress of my dreams. It was kind of a coincidence that I saw it because I was checking the mytheresa SALE but ended up having a look at the new collection. And there it was: THE dress. Honestly, if I weren’t married already, this would be the dress I’d wear. There’s no need for white on a wedding day when you can wear this. :) I probably wouldn’t even need a groom because I’d marry the dress (haha, just kidding – or not?). :) I’m so in love and extremely happy that I finally got the chance to buy a Dolce & Gabbana dress because I seriously never thought I’d ever fit into anything from the designer duo. I guess this dress is proof that even if you’re plus size, you should always give the pieces you’ve fallen in love with a chance, try them on and see if they fit. Because this is an Italian size 50, which makes it a EU size 46, but it’s actually a 44 and, lucky me, I wear a size 44. So if I hadn’t even given the dress a chance, I wouldn’t be the happiest girl in the world now (even though my bank account cried a lot after my visit to their boutique). This dress is the most precious piece I own and I’ll wear it until it falls apart (please never!). We already shot the second look I had in mind when I saw it and a third one is already planned. So this is part one of my poppies and daisies romance. ♥

Share this article

• Denim Culottes •

By Posted on 10 1.6K views

7 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Blazer: Emilio Pucci
Body: H&M Trend
Denim Culottes: Zizzi
Boots: & Other Stories
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Hat: H&M Divided
Earrings: Dior “Mise en Dior”
Tribal Earrings
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: River Island blazer,
Wolford body, ASOS body,
Triangle culotte, Mai Piu Senza boots,
ALDO boots, Elisabetta Franchi boots,
Love Moschino bag, ASOS hat,
ASOS earrings

It’s time for a new culotte on the blog – the denim version! At the Zizzi blogger event in Berlin, we were allowed to pick a few favorites from current and (near future) coming collections – these pants caught my attention instantly and I was lucky to get the only ones in my size. I also brought another pair of jeans home with me because I really love Zizzi’s cut of jeans, they fit me best and are absolutely great.

Now this is my first styling with this special culotte and it’s also one of my favorite outfits ever because I just fell in love with the whole combination of blue, white and red with golden details (French somehow, right?). Hat, bag and boots in black round it off and the make-up is mostly neutral (I really love this lipstick, which I topped with a bit of lip gloss).

Well, that’s what I want to see when I visit a fair for plus-size fashion. I want to see modern stuff, stylish clothes. Things that skinny people would also wear. Clothes for everyone, not for the fat outsider who wants to be hidden in a ochre-colored sack with no real shape. I want something that makes my fashionista heart beat faster, something that makes me want to get creative and play around with it. Something that screams FASHION! and WEAR ME!, something that makes me look amazing and want to step outside and say: “Look at me! I’m fat AND fashionable, fat AND stylish, fat AND beautiful!” – and I’m absolutely allowed to say and feel this, just like everyone else.

So yes, this is a love declaration to Zizzi – because they don’t mean to hide fat people but to make them feel like a part of everything, of fashion and looking great. Thank you for that!

Share this article

• Androgyny •

By Posted on 11 598 views

01 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Cape: H&M Trend
Sweater: Doris Streich
Pants: Via Appia Due
Mules: Steffen Schraut
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag

Hat: H&M Divided
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: ASOS sweater,
ASOS Curve pants, ASOS mules,
ASOS clutch, ASOS hat

Isn’t this cape awesome? I got it last year, now it’s on sale and you can get it → here. I really like that it can be worn as a cape or poncho (just button the sleeves on or off) – I actually prefer the cape version because it makes the body shape more visible.

By the way, I’ve never been a blazer girl. They just never seem to fit me well enough and I feel that I look somehow strange in them. But this blazer cut is very cool, and together with those cape sleeves it made me buy this very special piece. :)

I went for a very business-like look, kind of androgynous with the black pants, no cleavage and the hat. I don’t wear this kind of style very often (even though I got another boyish look coming!) because I definitely prefer feminine outfits with dresses and skirts, but I really like this look on me. And you can definitely make it feminine enough with the right make-up – guess that’s where I transformed it into my own style. ;)

Share this article