Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

[Werbung | Advertisement] Don’t forget to head over to the blog {link in bio} to see all pictures of this outfit! ♥️ #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

[Werbung | Advertisement] Don’t forget...

[Werbung | Advertisement] I’m seriously in love with this cozy look from @ca - find all pictures and details on the blog {link in bio}! 🖤 #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyorbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

[Werbung | Advertisement] I’m seriously...

[Werbung | Advertisement] This cozy and cool winter look in collaboration with @ca is now up on the blog {link in bio}! ♥️ #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

[Werbung | Advertisement] This cozy...

I don’t wanna bore you with yet another picture of the snow outside. Instead, here’s a repost from 2015 and where I’d rather be right now. #saudades #praiadeipanema #riodejaneiro

I don’t wanna bore you...

Dat face tho. 😍 We wish you a happy Sunday and second advent! Purr, Purr, Purr. 😽

Dat face tho. 😍 We...

Leaving Hamburg felt a little easier when Nürnberg welcomed me with this view yesterday. ♥️ #startinganewchapter

Leaving Hamburg felt a little...

Ice princess or Game of Thrones Winterfell queen? ❄️ Either way, I think blue lips are a great thing and should be worn more often. 👌🏻 Find this look on the blog {link in bio}! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography
[Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Ice princess or Game of...

Casually hanging out at the harbor of Nürnberg in my silk dress, haha! 👌🏻 Check out this look on the blog {link in bio}! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Casually hanging out at the...

Something a little different is up on the blog {link in bio} - head over to see all pictures and details of this look! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Something a little different is...

Baby, it’s cold outside... 😉 Someone put me in a sexy mood on Sunday and guess what, it wasn’t a man, it was me, haha! 😂 So glad I had @jfcreations.photography by my side to take some pictures of it (this is a selfie, tho!). The results of our photo shoot are  I N C R E D I B L E!! Someone should call @playboygermany and tell them we want some plus-size in this mag! 😉 #plussize #plussizelingerie #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards

Baby, it’s cold outside... 😉...

Tag Archives Gucci

• Blue Silk •

Posted on 16 1.5K views

Das heutige Outfit ist ein Besonderes – ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass nicht jeder gewillt ist, metallic-blauen Lippenstift zu tragen. ;) Aber irgendwie hat es sich so angefühlt als müsste ich das einfach tun, vor allem, weil er genau die gleiche Farbe wie das Kleid hat. Schon irgendwie ein Zeichen, oder?

Ich liebe diesen Vintage-Touch, den das Seidenkleid hat, obwohl ich – wie immer – sagen muss, dass ich Seide eigentlich hasse. Es gibt keinen schlimmeren Stoff und doch sieht er so wunderbar elegant und edel aus. Ich meine, schaut euch mal die Rückansicht des Kleids an! So ein grandioses Teil! Meine Mama musste allerdings die Ärmel kürzen, weil meine Arme immer zu kurz für alles sind und diese Glockenärmel dann doch etwas arg übertrieben waren. ;)

Ich hab‘ mich für Accessoires im Altgold-Look entschieden (dank des grauen Wetters sieht man nicht den holographischen Schimmer), die perfekt zusammen mit der silbernen Tiara funktionieren. Lasst es mich so sagen: ich fühle mich da wie eine moderne Version einer Game of Thrones-Prinzessin. ;) Und naja… der Winter ist jetzt so ziemlich da, haha!

 

Share this article

• Cozy Flowers •

7 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Wolf-Dieter Schmidt
» Röttenbach
Sweater: Yessica
Pants: Yessica
Boots: C&A (old)
Hat: Clockhouse (old)
Bag: Gucci “Dionysus”
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with C&A.
[This post contains 
affiliate links.]

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with C&A]

Hände hoch, wer erinnert sich an diesen Hintergrund? Diejenigen unter euch, die mir und dem Blog schon seit mehr als 3 Jahren folgen, werden sicher einen ordentlichen Flashback haben! ;) Ich muss gestehen: ich vermisse die minimalistischen Fotolocations in Hamburg sehr, aber irgendwie ist es auch lustig, wieder meinen Retro-Style für die Outfitfotos zurück zu haben. Ich schätze, solange ich hier bin, wird das ein öfter wiederkehrender Hintergrund sein, aber ich gebe mein Bestes, um euch trotzdem verschiedene Looks zu zeigen. ;)

Das hier ist mein zweiter Style mit und für C&A für den Herbst. Eigentlich sollte der schon im September online gehen, aber wegen der Plus Size Fashion Days (wo ich auch für C&A in einem zauberhaften Outfit gelaufen bin!) und der Zeit krank im Bett hab’ ich es erst jetzt geschafft, den Look zu shooten.

Ich konnte den Pulli nicht online finden, vermutlich ist er ausverkauft, aber ihr solltet im nächsten Laden danach suchen, wenn ihr ihn so sehr liebt wie ich. Ich hoffe, dass ihr ihn dort finden könnt!

Edit: der Pullover ist jetzt online verfügbar, → hier!

Das ist ein ganz einfacher und gemütlicher Look für den Herbst. Ich hab’ diese Art von Outfits während meiner ersten Zeit ohne richtigen Kleiderschrank zu schätzen gelernt. Ich bin natürlich immer noch diese extravagante Person, die ihr kennt, aber meine Prioritäten haben sich ein bisschen geändert und ich hab’ gelernt, dass es absolut okay ist, was ganz schlichtes zu tragen – man kann es immer noch zu etwas Eigenem machen, mit den richtigen Accessoires oder einem besonderen Make-up. Und man braucht kein bestimmtes Outfit, um glücklich zu sein. Es geht darum, sich wohlzufühlen und ja, das kommt schon auch von den Klamotten, wenn man sich kuschlig und bequem darin fühlt, aber es geht auch darum, wo man das trägt und mit wem. ;) #freundeundfamilie

Share this article

• Stripes & Gold •

Posted on 13 55 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Marina Rinaldi
Shoes: H&M
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Miss Selfridge loafer,
Carvela loafer, Raid loafer,
ASOS loafer, ASOS loafer,
ASOS loafer, Ted Baker bag,
ASOS bag

Oh, Seidenkleider – eine Hassliebe. Auf der einen Seite gibt es nichts Angenehmeres, das man tragen kann. Auf der anderen Seite ist Seide das übelste aller Materialien, wenn es um Knitterfalten geht (kleines Zitat aus meinem Instagram-Livechat, als ich das Kleid anhatte: “Seide ist das Arschloch der Stoffe.” – true that.). Hallo Bügeleisen, mein alter Freund! :D

Wie auch immer – ich liebe die Farben dieses Streifenkleids und ich liebe auch die Länge. Anstatt den eigentlichen Gürtel dazu zu tragen (das Kleid hat ein passendes dünnes Seidenband dafür dabei), hab’ ich auf etwas Besonderes gesetzt: meine Gucci-Crossbodytasche, die ich zu einer Gürteltasche gemacht hab’. :) Definitiv mehr “fashion”, oder?

Zu den Schuhen – ich hätte nie gedacht, dass ich mal goldene Schuhe besitzen würde, vor allem nicht in Form von Loafern, aber als ich sie gesehen habe, musste ich sie irgendwie haben. Und der heutige Look war einfach perfekt für ihren ersten Lauf draußen. ;)

Share this article

• Ruusuja * •

Posted on 30 188 views

2 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Tunic: Excuse My BonBon
Boots: Heine (via sheego)
Bag: Gucci “Dionysus”
Earrings: Chanel

* Rosen

Ich glaube, keiner hier weiß über meine seltsame Obsession mit Finnland Bescheid. Ich hab’ mich mit etwa 14 Jahren in das Land verliebt – wegen der Band Rasmus. Ich hab’ ihre Songs jeden Tag gehört, kannte sie alle auswendig (ein paar sogar noch heute!) und war mir absolut sicher, dass ich den Frontmann eines Tages heiraten würde (stattdessen hab’ ich eine süße kleine Katze Lauri genannt). Ich war bisher noch nie dort (Schande über mich – ist hier jemand, der mit mir hin will?), aber als ich jung war, besaß ich die finnische Flagge, die in meinem Zimmer an der Wand hing, hatte ICQ-Freunde aus Finnland, die mir finnische Sachen schicken mussten, und ich hab’ sogar versucht, die Sprache zu lernen, aber alles, was ich jetzt sagen kann, ist, dass es mir schlecht geht (“minulla on huono olo” – zumindest hab’ ich das so gelernt). Und es gibt sogar noch mehr abgefahrene Geschichten, die ich jetzt aber nicht erzählen werde. ;) Zum Glück hab’ ich eine liebe Freundin, → Hanna, die Finnin ist und mir mit dem heutigen Blogpostitel geholfen hat. ;) Und wegen der ich euch heute ein finnisches Outfit zeigen kann – von der Marke “Excuse My BonBon”. :)

Das ist eigentlich eine Tunika, aber wie wir mittlerweile alle wissen, sind die für euren liebsten Mensch McNugget immer Kleider (obwohl sie meistens ganz schön kurz sind, aber deshalb trage ich ja was Blickdichtes drunter). Obwohl ich sie noch nicht hier auf dem Blog gezeigt habe, hatte ich sie schon ein paar Mal an, zum Beispiel bei meinem → C&A Shopping Day Event (mit Leggings und Bikerboots) oder → bei der Eröffnung von Vollkommen.Braut. (mit einem Bleistiftrock). Obwohl der Print so zart ist, ist das hier ein ganz vielseitiges Teil, das zu vielen verschiedenen Gelegenheiten getragen werden kann – von casual bis schick. Für den heutigen Look hab’ ich einen ganz einfachen Look draus gemacht, mit kniehohen Stiefeln und einem dünnen Lackgürtel, zusammen mit meiner liebsten “Dionysus”-Tasche und einem sehr natürlichen Make-up, für das ich verschiedene Braun- und Beigetöne verwendet habe. P.S.: Ich trage Größe 44/46 und das passt perfekt. Also kein Grund, eine Größe größer oder kleiner zu nehmen, egal wie ihr die Tunika tragen wollt. :)

Share this article

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

The face I make when you feed me Prinsesstårta. 🤓 Hej fra Sverige! 🇸🇪

The face I make when...

In meinem neuen #PrivatePost geht es heute ums anders sein wollen. 🖤 Den Text findet ihr, wie immer, auf luziehtan.de | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

In meinem neuen #PrivatePost geht...

Cutest illustration ever - even including my little @dexcom 😍 Thank you so much, @mufflifant!! ♥️♥️♥️ [Werbung | Advertisement, cause I tagged the brands in the picture]
•
#Repost @mufflifant - Adding @luziehtan to my bodypositive beauties 😊 She is absolutely gorgeous and beautiful! 
There will probably be a lot more illustrations coming... #bodypositivity #bodypositivitymovement #stopbodyshaming #plussize #beauty #beautiful #strongwomen #selflove #love #illustration #art #sketch #watercolour

Cutest illustration ever - even...

Take time to smell the roses. We often forget to take time for the little things that make us happy, whether it’s smelling the roses or walking barefoot in the grass. This summer, I want to dance in the rain. Who’s with me? ♥️ #nofilterneeded

Take time to smell the...

Tschüss Hamburg! ♥️ Wir sehen uns bald wieder! #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @carolinebrauns

Tschüss Hamburg! ♥️ Wir sehen...

[Werbung] CHEESY AF 🧀 Endlich wieder was Feines von @grilledcheesewonderland zwischen die Backen bekommen! Kääääse, noch mehr Käääääääse (Brie) und Balsamico-Brombeeren. Ok ciao. 😍 #staycheesy #grilledcheesewonderland

[Werbung] CHEESY AF 🧀 Endlich...

When your drink matches your shirt. 💁🏼‍♀️ #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @carolinebrauns ♥️

When your drink matches your...

#nofilterneeded 💜

#nofilterneeded 💜

Irgendwie verstehe ich das ja immer noch nicht 🤷🏼‍♀️, aber @i.am.taesh hat da ein gutes Foto von mir gemacht, das nicht ungesehen bleiben sollte. Sehr gut. 💁🏼‍♀️😂

Irgendwie verstehe ich das ja...

Life is better at the... harbor. ⚓️ Hamburg, wir sehen uns dieses Wochenende schon wieder, yay! Auch wenn es dieses Mal nur ganz kurz ist, weiß ich jede Sekunde in meiner Herzensstadt zu schätzen. ♥️ Hoffentlich kann ich nochmal ein, zwei luftige Kleider einpacken! Bei Sonnenschein ist die Hafenstadt einfach am allerschönsten. #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards #hamburgloveistruelove | 📷 @i.am.taesh

Life is better at the......

Tag Archives Gucci

• Blue Silk •

By Posted on 16 3.9K views

Today’s outfit post is a special one – I’m pretty sure not everyone is willing to wear blue metallic lipstick. ;) But it kind of felt like a thing I had to do, especially because it has the exact same color as the dress. It’s like a sign, right?

I love the kind of vintage touch this silk dress has, even though – as usual – I must say, that I actually hate silk. There’s no worse fabric and yet it looks so wonderfully elegant and sophisticated. I mean, look at the backside of the dress! It’s such an amazing piece. My mom had to shorten the sleeves, though, cause my arms are always to short for anything and those bell sleeves were a little over the top. ;) 

I decided to go for antique gold accessories (thanks to the gray day, you can’t see their holographic shimmer) which work perfectly with the silver tiara. Let me say: I kind of feel like a modernized version of some Game of Thrones princess. ;) And well… Winter is coming, haha! 

• Cozy Flowers •

By Posted on 6 1.2K views

7 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Wolf-Dieter Schmidt
» Röttenbach
Sweater: Yessica
Pants: Yessica
Boots: C&A (old)
Hat: Clockhouse (old)
Bag: Gucci “Dionysus”
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with C&A.
[This post contains
affiliate links.]

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with C&A]

Hands up, who remembers this background? Those of you who already follow me and the blog for more than 3 years, will have a major flashback! ;) I have to be honest: I really miss the minimalistic photo locations in Hamburg but it’s kind of funny to be back with my retro style for the outfit photos. I guess as long as I’m here, this will be a recurring background, but I’m trying my best to still offer you some different looks. ;)

This is my second style with and for C&A for fall. It was actually supposed to go online in September but because of the Plus Size Fashion Days (where I also walked for C&A in a lovely outfit!) and my sick time in bed, I just managed to shoot this look right now.

I couldn’t find the sweater online, it may be sold out, but you should look for it in your nearest store if you love it as much as I do. I hope you can find it there!

Edit: the sweater is now available online, → here!

This is a super easy and cozy look for fall. I came to appreciate these kinds of outfits during my first time without an actual closet. Of course, I’m still that extravagant person you know but my priorities changed a bit and I learned that it’s absolutely fine to wear something basic – you can always make it your own with the right accessories or a special make-up. And you don’t need a certain outfit to be happy. It’s about feeling good and yes, this comes also from clothes when you feel cozy and comfy, but it’s also about where you wear it and with whom. ;) #friendsandfamily

• Stripes & Gold •

By Posted on 13 1.2K views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Marina Rinaldi
Shoes: H&M
Bag: Gucci “Soho”
Leather Chain Shoulder Bag
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Miss Selfridge loafer,
Carvela loafer, Raid loafer,
ASOS loafer, ASOS loafer,
ASOS loafer, Ted Baker bag,
ASOS bag

Oh, silk dresses – it’s a love-hate relationship. On the one hand, there’s nothing more pleasant to wear. On the other hand, silk’s the worst of all materials when it comes to wrinkles (short quote from one of my Instagram live chats when I wore the dress: “Silk is the asshole of all fabrics.” – true that.). Hello iron, my best friend! :D

Anyways – I love the colors of this striped dress and I also love the length. Instead of using the actual belt (the dress comes with a matching thin silk band), I opted for something more special: my Gucci crossbody bag which I changed into a fanny pack. :) Definitely more fashion, right?

About the shoes – I never thought that I’d ever own golden shoes, especially not loafers, but when I saw them, I kind of had to buy them. And today’s look was just perfect for their first time on the road. ;)

• Ruusuja * •

By Posted on 30 2.2K views

2 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Tunic: Excuse My BonBon
Boots: Heine (via sheego)
Bag: Gucci “Dionysus”
Earrings: Chanel

* Roses

I guess nobody here knows about my weird obsession with Finland. I fell in love with the country when I was about 14 years old – because of the band Rasmus. I listened to their songs every day, knew all of them by heart (a few even still today!) and was pretty sure that one day, I’d marry the lead singer (instead, I named a cute little cat Lauri). I’ve never been there yet (shame on me – anybody who wants to go with me?), but when I was young, I owned the Finnish flag and it hung on the wall in my room, I had ICQ friends from Finland who had to send me Finnish stuff and I even tried to learn the language, but all I can say now is that I’m not feeling very well (“minulla on huono olo” – at least that’s what I learned). And there are even more crazy stories I won’t tell now. ;) Good thing I have a lovely friend, → Hanna, who’s Finnish and helped me with today’s blog post title. ;) And who made it happen that I can show you a Finnish outfit today – from the brand “Excuse My BonBon”. :)

This is actually a tunic but as we all know by now, for your favorite Human McNugget they’re always dresses (even though they’re mostly pretty short, but that’s why I wear something opaque underneath). Even though I haven’t posted it on the blog yet, I’ve already worn it a few times, for example at my → C&A shopping day event (with leggings and biker boots) or → at the Vollkommen.Braut. store opening (with a pencil skirt). Even though it has a very delicate print, this is a versatile piece which can be worn for many different occasions – from casual to chic. For today’s look, I just went for a basic look with knee-high boots and a small patent belt, combined with my lovely “Dionysus” bag and a very natural make-up look, using different shades of brown and beige. P.S.: I’m wearing size 44/46 and the fit is perfect. No need to size up or down, no matter how you’re planning on wearing the tunic. :)