Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Yay! Weekend! ♥️ What are you guys up to? I’m going to meet a new friend today! ✌🏻

Yay! Weekend! ♥️ What are...

It’s effin cold and windy out there - so the most recent outfit on the blog {link in bio} is definitely a good choice to stay warm (even better: stay at home, in bed, with some hot chocolate and Netflix on but we all gotta work, damn...). 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

It’s effin cold and windy...

You can’t believe how cozy this outfit is! 🐻 Have a look at the blog {link in bio} for all pictures and details! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

You can’t believe how cozy...

Sorry ‘bout the little break but I’m back with a new casual outfit on the blog {link in bio}! I look a bit preggo but that’s just my belly in a cozy cashmere sweater. 😂 Love that picture, though. ♥️ #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Sorry ‘bout the little break...

Tiny Human McNugget in front of huuuuge containers. ✌🏻 You can find all pictures of this look on the blog {link in bio}! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Tiny Human McNugget in front...

Don’t forget to head over to the blog {link in bio} for all pictures of my first look of 2018! ✌🏻 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Don’t forget to head over...

My first outfit of 2018 is up on the blog {link in bio} - head over for all pictures and details! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

My first outfit of 2018...

Sexy vibes on Tuesday! 🖤 Have you already seen my latest blog post {link in bio}? Next up is a new outfit... 😉 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @katharinakerwer

Sexy vibes on Tuesday! 🖤...

Thank you so much for your #Truthbomb, @daniellelaporte - it’s my inspiration for 2018. 🖤
You can all read the last part of my recap of 2017 on the blog {link in bio}, it’s about what I learned from the worst best year of my life.

Thank you so much for...

I‘ve still got some magic from @katharinakerwer left, haha! And there’s a new blog post online {link in bio}, the third part of my #JahresrückBLOG, my recap of the year. Cause for me, #NewYearNewMe is real for 2018. ♥️ #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @katharinakerwer

I‘ve still got some magic...

Tag Archives Brasil

• Red Boots •

By Posted on 12 2.3K views

Endlich: der eigentliche Plan, den ich für meine roten Overknees hatte! :) Das Outfit war schon in meinem Kopf seit ich das Kleid bei den PSFD gesehen habe und ich bin froh, dass es so grandios aussieht (zumindest finde ich das)! Ich liebe die unerwartete Kombi von diesem leuchtenden Rot mit den irgendwie gedeckteren Farben – so wird das Outfit definitiv etwas Besonderes. Besonders genug, um das letzte Outfit 2017 zu sein! Könnt ihr glauben, dass das Jahr schon fast vorbei ist? Ich weiß, dass das kein Silvester-Party-Look ist, aber ich würde behaupten, dass man das auch zu einem tollen Ausgehabend tragen kann, also warum nicht das Ganze als letzte Outfit des Jahres posten? :)

Natürlich plane ich bereits meinen Jahresrückblick und werde auch über die Outfits sprechen. ;) Freut euch also auf die nächsten Posts über 2017 (ich hab‘ auch einen Musikrückblick geplant, der als erster Post des „JahresrückBLOG 2017“ online gehen wird!). ;)

Photos: Jacqueline Filmore

» Ansbach | Ansbachs City Apartment

Dress: Paprika
Overknee Boots: Boohoo
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Bijoulherias (Brasil)

[This post contains affiliate links.]

Share this article

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

By Posted on 10 434 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – Kooperation mit sheego]

Ganz schön spät (das hier wurde im Mai fotografiert), aber besser spät als nie – ich hab’ für sheego einen Boho-Festival-Look gestyled, mit einem der Spitzenkleider aus der letzten Anna Scholz Kollektion. Anstatt das weiße Unterkleid zu tragen, hab’ ich mich für einen bunten Bikini entschieden – da es ja nie verkehrt ist, einen Bikini auf einem Festival zu tragen (man könnte ja nass werden, stimmt’s?) und das ist ein sehr einfaches aber trotzdem spaßiges Styling, dank des durchsichtigen Kleids. Man kann den Stil dann auch immer wieder verändern, indem man etwas anderes drunter trägt. Natürlich ist das kein Alltagslook, vor allem wegen des kreativen Make-ups, aber vielleicht trotzdem eine Inspiration für eins der letzten Open-Air-Festivals oder eine nette Idee, um den Sommer mit einem Knall zu beenden. ;)

Das weiße Spitzenkleid von Anna Scholz for sheego ist der perfekte Begleiter für’s Festival und den Sommer und lässt sich dafür auch super ohne das eigentliche Unterkleid tragen – je luftiger, desto besser! :) Ein Strohhut schützt nicht nur die Kopfhaut vor einem Sonnenbrand, sondern ist auch das perfekte Accessoire, und die derben Boots geben dem Boho-Look den letzten Schliff.

Der Fokus soll heute aber nicht auf dem Outfit, sondern dem Make-up liegen – denn wie man es bereits von Coachella und Co. kennt, sind die kreativen Looks für die Musikevents besonders beliebt. Hier kann man sich komplett ausleben, von Glitzer Overload über Klebetattoos bis hin zu bunten Steinchen, mit denen man sich schmückt – es ist alles mit dabei! Ich habe mich für diesen Look an meinem Bikini orientiert, der (leider ein bisschen unsichtbar unter dem wundervollen weißen Spitzenkleid) mit den bunten Federn des Papageien bedruckt ist, und habe das Ganze dann mit weißen Punkten verziert. Normalerweise tragen die Mädels auf den Festivals diese Punkte gerne quer über den Augenbrauen – ich wollte es mal anders machen und finde das ziemlich cool so! Damit auch ein wenig Glitzer dabei ist, habe ich über dem Lidstrich noch einen holographischen Eyeliner aufgetragen, der für intensiv blaues Funkeln sorgt und das Ganze abrundet. Da die Augen bereits das Highlight sind, bleiben die Lippen natürlicher, in einem Braunton – und fertig ist der Boho-Style, mit dem ihr auf jedem Festival super aussehen werdet!

Share this article

• Lace-up •

By Posted on 6 762 views

5 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Top: H&M
Jeans: sheego
Flatform Sandals: Arezzo
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: K.Jones
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Missguided top,
H&M top, Y.A.S top,
ASOS Curve jeans, New Look sandals,
Mango sandals, South Beach hat

Oh, die entspannten Sommerlooks – wie ich sie vermisst habe! :) Ich bin so froh, dass der Sommer zurück ist (nun ja, heute nicht, während ich diesen Post schreibe, es regnet, aber das gehört wohl dazu, wenn man in Deutschland lebt)!

Das heutige Outfit erinnert mich irgendwie ein bisschen an den Country-Style und ich liebe es, wie er einfach total casual, aber gleichzeitig sexy ist. Das Top ist wohl eigentlich so gedacht, dass man die Bändel runterhängen lässt, aber ich dachte, dass es ganz cool wäre, sie um den Hals zu tragen, und finde das Ergebnis wirklich toll.

Und da der Look natürlich ordentlich bauchfrei ist, könnt ihr “hallo” zu meinem zauberhaften kleinen Dexcom-Sensor sagen. ;) Ich hatte ja versprochen, meine Fotos nicht zu retuschieren und meine Diabetessachen nicht von meinem Cyborg-Körper zu entfernen, weil sie ein Teil von mir sind (die Pumpe ist übrigens an die Popo-Tasche der Jeans geclippt), also bitteschön. ;) Das meinte ich übrigens auch, als ich von mehr Echtheit in meinem letzten “Private”-Post geschrieben hab’. ;)

Share this article

• Basic •

By Posted on 13 425 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Sweater: H&M Trend
Jeans: sheego
Mules: H&M
Bag: Brasil
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Pull&Bear sweater,
ASOS Curve jeans, ASOS sandals,
New Look sandals, Vagabond sandals,
Pimkie clutch

Bleiben wir mal bei den Hosen und damit zeige ich euch einen neuen Denim-Style! :) Nachdem ich mehr als glücklich mit der Biker-Look-Jeans von sheego war, waren sie so lieb, mir die ganz schlichte Skinny Jeans zu schicken – in “denim blue” und einem ganz hellen Blau (definitiv eine Herausforderung für mich, da ich diese Farbe noch nie in meinem Schrank hatte!). Diese Hose ist einfach perfekt und super stretchig, vermutlich die bequemste Jeans, die ich jemals hatte (so wie auch die Biker-Jeans) – und die Länge ist total gut, da das eine Kurzgröße ist. ;)

Ich hab’ diesen gerüschten Pulli und die Mules während meines letzten H&M-online-Shoppingausflugs gefunden – leider muss ich sagen, dass mehr als 3/4 wieder zurückgehen mussten, weil die Sachen einfach echt mies geschnitten sind, und obwohl ich meistens eine 44 trage (bis auf Hosen, da bin ich mehr eine 48/50 wegen meiner breiten Hüften und dem Hintern), waren da ein paar Teile, die definitiv mehr eine 40 waren. Aber ich hab’ eine Handvoll schöne Klamotten gefunden, die ihr in ein paar der nächsten Posts sehen werdet. ;)

Share this article

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

#throwback to Wednesday - playing „Influencer“ with my chocolate ice cream. 💁🏼‍♀️ | 📷 @carolinebrauns

#throwback to Wednesday - playing...

Hände hoch, wer freut sich schon auf‘s Wochenende? 🔥 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Hände hoch, wer freut sich...

🔥 Heute ist es draußen genauso heiß wie mein Outfit, haha! 🤓 Ich hoffe, dass ihr die Möglichkeit habt, die Sonne noch irgendwie zu genießen (wenigstens in der Mittagspause!). 😘😘😘 Den Look und alle Details dazu gibt‘s auf dem Blog! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

🔥 Heute ist es draußen...

Heute mal ein richtiger Vamp-Look auf dem Blog! 😏 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Heute mal ein richtiger Vamp-Look...

HAPPY FRIYAY! Auch wenn es hier regnet (liegt das jetzt am 13.?), hoffe ich natürlich, dass ihr alle einen wunderbaren Tag habt (hoffentlich mit Sonne!) und euch auf‘s Wochenende freuen könnt! 💕 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

HAPPY FRIYAY! Auch wenn es...

Für mehr Rosa in eurer Timeline! 💕 Und für generell mehr Rosa, gibt’s den Look auf dem Blog. 😘 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Für mehr Rosa in eurer...

Ganz casual zwischen Bausteinen 👷🏼‍♀️ - ich hoffe, ihr habt bisher eine super Woche! Die Hälfte ist geschafft und zur Feier des Tages gibt‘s diesen Look auf dem Blog. Woher die Teile sind, Shoppinglinks und natürlich ein ganzer Haufen Fotos - alles auf luziehtan.de (make blogs great again! 😉). #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Ganz casual zwischen Bausteinen 👷🏼‍♀️...

Das Foto ist zwar nicht scharf, aber genau deshalb mag ich es so gern - definitiv eins meiner liebsten Portraits ever. Wie immer von der wunderbaren @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations, die leider gerade krank ist, also wünscht ihr alle gute Besserung!! ♥️ Morgen gibt’s ein neues Outfit auf dem Blog! ✌🏻 #plussize #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #blackandwhite #portrait | 📷 @jacqueline.filmore_jfcreations

Das Foto ist zwar nicht...

Made new friends today! ♥️ Meet Horace (the white one), Cutie (the yellow one) and Pretty (the red one). Horace loves some gentle petting, he‘s my boyfriend now. 💁🏼‍♀️ #fishareweirdpeople

Made new friends today! ♥️...

Selbstgekauft und trotzdem Werbung - weil ich Bock drauf hab‘. Ich würde es in dem Fall aber lieber Mundpropaganda nennen, weil LECKER! ♥️ Die weltbesten Macarons macht nämlich die liebe @ladelice_macarons und vor allem meine Lieblingssorte, Salzkaramell, ist sogar eher nicht von dieser Welt, so überirdisch gut ist das (ich könnte auch einfach nur nen Eimer mit der Creme futtern und glücklich durch die Gegend kugeln). Die Macarons und der Sonnenschein und ein gutes Buch haben mir heute den Tag versüßt (buchstäblich, mein Blutzucker hatte auch Spaß, haha!) und deshalb empfehle ich diese Nascherei gerne weiter. So. Weitermachen! 🤓

Selbstgekauft und trotzdem Werbung -...

Tag Archives Brasil

• Red Boots •

By Posted on 12 3.8K views

Finally: the actual plan I had for my red overknees! :) This outfit has been in my mind since I saw the dress at the PSFD and I’m glad it looks so amazing (at least, that’s what I think)! I love the unexpected combination of that bright red with the kind of muted colors, it makes the outfit definitely special. Special enough to be the last outfit of 2017! Can you believe that the year is almost over? I know it’s not a NYE party look but I guess you could also wear that to a great night out, so why not post it as the last one of the year? :) 

Of course, I’m planning my recap of the year and will talk about the outfits, too. ;) So stay tuned for the next few posts about 2017 (also got a music recap planned that’s going online as the first post of the “JahresrückBLOG 2017”!). ;)

Photos: Jacqueline Filmore

» Ansbach | Ansbachs City Apartment

Dress: Paprika
Overknee Boots: Boohoo
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Bijoulherias (Brasil)

[This post contains affiliate links.]

Share this article

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

By Posted on 10 1.1K views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with sheego]

Pretty late (this was shot in May) but better late than never – I’ve styled a boho festival look for sheego, using one of the Anna Scholz lace dresses of the last collection. Instead of wearing it with the white dress underneath, I went for a colorful bikini – since it’s never wrong to wear a bikini for a festival (you could get wet, right?) and it’s a very easy yet fun styling because of the see-through dress. You can always change the look of it by wearing something different underneath. Of course, that’s not an everyday look, especially because of the creative make-up, but it’s maybe an inspiration for one of the last open-air festivals or a nice idea for a look to end summer with a boom. ;)

The white lace dress from Anna Scholz for sheego is your perfect companion for festivals and summer and can easily be worn without the actual opaque dress underneath – the lighter the better! :) A straw hat not only protects your scalp from sunburns but is also a perfect accessory and the rough boots round off your boho style.

But I want to focus on my make-up today – as you already know it from Coachella & Co., creative looks are very popular at such music events. You can be as crazy as you want, from a glitter overload over flash tattoos up to colorful little rhinestones which you apply to your body – you can do everything! For my look, I’ve orientated myself towards my bikini which (unfortunately a little bit invisible under that amazing white lace dress) has a colorful parrot feather print on it and adorned it with white dots. Usually, the festival girls wear them diagonally over their brows – I wanted to do it differently and I think it’s pretty cool like that! For some glitter I applied a holographic eye liner over the black one – this creates some major blue sparkling and rounds off the whole look. Since the eyes are already the highlight of the look, the lips stay more natural with a brown shade – and you’re good to go with your boho style which is perfect for every festival.

Share this article

• Lace-up •

By Posted on 6 1.6K views

5 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Top: H&M
Jeans: sheego
Flatform Sandals: Arezzo
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: K.Jones
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Missguided top,
H&M top, Y.A.S top,
ASOS Curve jeans, New Look sandals,
Mango sandals, South Beach hat

Oh, the easy summer looks – how I missed them! :) I’m so glad summer’s back (well, not today while writing this post, it’s raining, but I guess that’s part of living in Germany)!

Today’s outfit kind of reminds me a bit of the country style and I really love how it’s super casual but sexy at the same time. I think the top is actually supposed to be worn with the laces falling down, but I thought it’d be cool to wear them around my neck and I really like the outcome.

And since this look is very cropped, you can say “hi” to my lovely little Dexcom sensor. ;) I promised to not retouch my pictures and not remove my diabetes stuff from my cyborg body because it’s a part of me (the pump is clipped to the bum bag of my jeans), so here it is. ;) That’s also what I meant when I wrote about realness in my last “Private” post. ;)

Share this article

• Basic •

By Posted on 13 1K views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Sweater: H&M Trend
Jeans: sheego
Mules: H&M
Bag: Brasil
Earrings: Chanel
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: Pull&Bear sweater,
ASOS Curve jeans, ASOS sandals,
New Look sandals, Vagabond sandals,
Pimkie clutch

Let’s stick to the pants and show you a new denim style! :) After being more than happy with sheego’s biker look jeans, they sent me their very basic skinny jeans in denim blue and also in a very light blue (definitely a challenge since I’ve never had such a color in my closet!). These pants are just perfect and super stretchy, probably the comfiest jeans I’ve ever had (just like the biker jeans) – and the length is absolutely fine since this is a petite length. ;)

I found this ruffled sweater and the mules during my latest H&M online stroll – sad to say that more than 3/4 had to go back because their clothes are really poorly cut, and even though I mostly wear a size 44 (except for pants, I’m more of a 48/50 due to my huge hips and butt), there were a few pieces which definitely were more of a 40. But I found a handful of nice clothes which you’ll see in some of my next posts. ;)

Share this article