• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – Kooperation mit sheego]

Ganz schön spät (das hier wurde im Mai fotografiert), aber besser spät als nie – ich hab’ für sheego einen Boho-Festival-Look gestyled, mit einem der Spitzenkleider aus der letzten Anna Scholz Kollektion. Anstatt das weiße Unterkleid zu tragen, hab’ ich mich für einen bunten Bikini entschieden – da es ja nie verkehrt ist, einen Bikini auf einem Festival zu tragen (man könnte ja nass werden, stimmt’s?) und das ist ein sehr einfaches aber trotzdem spaßiges Styling, dank des durchsichtigen Kleids. Man kann den Stil dann auch immer wieder verändern, indem man etwas anderes drunter trägt. Natürlich ist das kein Alltagslook, vor allem wegen des kreativen Make-ups, aber vielleicht trotzdem eine Inspiration für eins der letzten Open-Air-Festivals oder eine nette Idee, um den Sommer mit einem Knall zu beenden. ;)

Das weiße Spitzenkleid von Anna Scholz for sheego ist der perfekte Begleiter für’s Festival und den Sommer und lässt sich dafür auch super ohne das eigentliche Unterkleid tragen – je luftiger, desto besser! :) Ein Strohhut schützt nicht nur die Kopfhaut vor einem Sonnenbrand, sondern ist auch das perfekte Accessoire, und die derben Boots geben dem Boho-Look den letzten Schliff.

Der Fokus soll heute aber nicht auf dem Outfit, sondern dem Make-up liegen – denn wie man es bereits von Coachella und Co. kennt, sind die kreativen Looks für die Musikevents besonders beliebt. Hier kann man sich komplett ausleben, von Glitzer Overload über Klebetattoos bis hin zu bunten Steinchen, mit denen man sich schmückt – es ist alles mit dabei! Ich habe mich für diesen Look an meinem Bikini orientiert, der (leider ein bisschen unsichtbar unter dem wundervollen weißen Spitzenkleid) mit den bunten Federn des Papageien bedruckt ist, und habe das Ganze dann mit weißen Punkten verziert. Normalerweise tragen die Mädels auf den Festivals diese Punkte gerne quer über den Augenbrauen – ich wollte es mal anders machen und finde das ziemlich cool so! Damit auch ein wenig Glitzer dabei ist, habe ich über dem Lidstrich noch einen holographischen Eyeliner aufgetragen, der für intensiv blaues Funkeln sorgt und das Ganze abrundet. Da die Augen bereits das Highlight sind, bleiben die Lippen natürlicher, in einem Braunton – und fertig ist der Boho-Style, mit dem ihr auf jedem Festival super aussehen werdet!

Continue reading →

• Stripes & Black •

• Stripes & Black •

3 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Marina Rinaldi
Jumpsuit: H&M Trend
Flatforms: Superga “Cotropew”
Sunglasses: Ray Ban “Round”
Earrings: Chanel
Choker: Jennifer Fisher
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: ASOS jumpsuit,
Superga sneakers

Und noch ein Teil, das ich anders gestylt habe – ihr kennt das gestreifte Teil ja bereits als Kleid und manche lieben es, andere hassen es (vor allem in den sozialen Medien), aber ich muss sagen: ich liebe es total. Und wie ihr sehen könnt, kann man es auch als eine Art Blusenjacke tragen.

Ich wollte wieder mal einen Casual-Look dazwischenwerfen – dafür hab’ ich meinen ganz schlichten schwarzen Jumpsuit (der nun tot ist, weil er zwischen den Beinen total zerrissen ist, aber man kann das nicht sehen, weil ich schwarze Spanx drunter trage – aber jetzt brauche ich einen neuen…) und die Superga-Flatforms ausgesucht, die ich letztes Jahr gekauft habe. Dieser Look ist einfach gestylt und genauso easy und bequem zu tragen. Da das Kleid aus Seide ist, ist es trotz der langen Ärmel ein perfektes Stück für den Sommer, weil der Stoff so herrlich leicht ist. Ich liebe Seide wirklich sehr, obwohl sie wahnsinnig schlimm knittert.

Continue reading →

• Modern Christmas •

• Modern Christmas •

1 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Shirt: Marina Rinaldi
Skirt: Marina Rinaldi
Belt: Mango
Sandals: Dolce & Gabbana
Earrings: The iLLLines
Bracelet: Hermès

Nach meinem Vintage-angehauchten und eleganten Weihnachtslook, der die perfekte Wahl für eine opulente und glamouröse Party ist, ist der heutige Look ein bisschen moderner und dennoch elegant und ich denke, dass ich genau das hier tragen würde, wenn ich zu einer Party gehen würde. Aber da wir bereits Anfang des Monats Weihnachten mit unseren Familien daheim vorgefeiert haben, werde ich morgen den Abend gemütlich und kuschlig mit meinem Mann auf dem Sofa verbringen – ich werde ein schönes Abendessen kochen und dann schauen wir noch einen Film an. Und jep – der Look hier wäre dafür total overdressed! ;)

Ihr erinnert euch vielleicht an → das atemberaubende Kleid, das ich beim Marina Rinaldi Event bei der Styling Session getragen habe. Leider gab’s das nicht mehr, aber dieser Rock ist ein perfekter Ersatz! Schwarz und Gold ist so ein wunderbarer Klassiker und trotzdem immer eine moderne Wahl – je nachdem, wie man es stylt. Ich wollte einen jungen und frischen Look, also hab’ ich mich für die folgenden Accessoires entschieden: Der Gürtel – das elastische Band mit der Lacklederfront und der schwarzsilbernen Schließe (Gold und Silber mischen ist kein Tabu mehr!) entschärft alles ein bisschen, lässt den Look cool und etwas mehr casual wirken. Die Sandalen – flache Schuhe sind nicht die offensichtliche Wahl, aber definitv bequem genug und eine tolle Wahl, wenn sie so geschmückt sind wie meine. Flache Schuhe heißen nicht immer gleich langweilig! Die Ohrringe – die sind vermutlich der wichtigste Teil meiner Accessoires-Auswahl, denn sie sind ziemlich unerwartet, da der “Bamboo Hoop”-Style eher Hip Hop statt Weihnachten ist – aber sie sind ebenfalls mit winzig kleinen goldenen Perlen verziert, also sind wir wieder zurück beim eleganten Style. ;) Ihr seht – ich bin ein Fan, haha! :)

Nun denn, für jetzt will ich euch allen zauberhafte Feiertage wünschen – ob ihr Weihnachten feiert oder nicht oder andere Feiertage habt, ich hoffe, ihr verbringt eure Zeit mit all euren Lieben, glücklich und gemütlich und mit haufenweise leckerem Essen! Denkt immer daran: bei Weihnachten geht es nicht um die Geschenke (auch wenn sie das beste Extra sind!) – es geht um Liebe und wir sollten niemals vergessen, dass Liebe das Wichtigste auf der Welt ist – wir brauchen sie. Vor allem in diesen Tagen. ♥

Continue reading →

• Anna Scholz for sheego x Lu zieht an | Black Lace •

• Anna Scholz for sheego x Lu zieht an | Black Lace •

2 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Pumps: LaStrada
Earrings: River Island
In cooperation with sheego.

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with sheego]

Mein letzter Look für mein Anna Scholz for sheego Lookbook ist ein sehr eleganter und festlicher – perfekt für Weihnachten und Silvester und eine opulente Feier!

Ich hab’ beschlossen, → das Kleid für sich selbst sprechen zu lassen und nicht zu viele Accessoires dazuzuholen, deshalb trage ich lediglich ein Paar Statement-Ohrringe in meiner Lieblingsfarbe (ich liebe Grün!) und schwarze Wildlederpumps. Für die Fotos trage ich keine Clutch, aber ich denke, ich würde entweder meine → gelbgrüne “Knot Clutch” von Bottega Veneta oder vielleicht sogar die → golden-holographische Clutch von Gucci dazu tragen. Da ich keine “neutrale” schwarze Clutch besitze, lediglich die → Lips Clutch von Lulu Guinness (die definitiv nicht passend für diesen eleganten Look wäre, weil sie einfach zu speziell ist), würde ich wohl was Farbiges aussuchen. Aber das ist nur eine Idee. ;)

Von der ganzen Kollektion ist das hier meiner Meinung nach das festlichste Kleid und wenn ihr noch nach einem Look für die Feiertage sucht, solltet ihr das hier auf jeden Fall in die engere Wahl bringen. Ich hab’ eine Größe größer als sonst, also eine 46 statt 44, genommen, weil es eng sitzt. Aber wenn ihr nicht so breite Hüften und einen großen Hintern wie ich habt, könnt ihr definitiv bei eurer gewohnten Größe bleiben. ;) Nach dem Shooting ist mir aufgefallen, dass ich vielleicht keine schwarze Unterwäsche hätte tragen sollen – jetzt kann man alles durch die transparenten Stellen der Spitze sehen, aber ich finde es gar nicht so schlimm (und da ich immer noch – herrje, das ist einfach nicht mein Jahr dafür! – keinen trägerlosen BH besitze, hab’ ich einfach das Übliche plus einen Shapewearbody gewählt). Es sieht ja sogar irgendwie interessant aus. Naja, zumindest versuche ich, mir das einzureden. ;)

Anstatt den offensichtlichen “rote Lippen und schwarzer Eyeliner”-Look zu schminken, hab’ ich mich für etwas deutlich Einfacheres und doch Effektives entschieden – nur ein wenig grauer und silberner Lidschatten, schwarzer Lidstrich und einer meiner liebsten braun-nudefarbenen Lippenstifte. Die Ohrringe sind ja bereits genug Eyecatcher ums Gesicht herum – deshalb muss man nicht unbedingt ein kräftiges Make-up auflegen. ;)

Continue reading →

Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

[Werbung | Advertisement] Don’t forget to head over to the blog {link in bio} to see all pictures of this outfit! ♥️ #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

[Werbung | Advertisement] Don’t forget...

[Werbung | Advertisement] I’m seriously in love with this cozy look from @ca - find all pictures and details on the blog {link in bio}! 🖤 #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyorbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

[Werbung | Advertisement] I’m seriously...

[Werbung | Advertisement] This cozy and cool winter look in collaboration with @ca is now up on the blog {link in bio}! ♥️ #CandAcelebratesconfidence #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

[Werbung | Advertisement] This cozy...

I don’t wanna bore you with yet another picture of the snow outside. Instead, here’s a repost from 2015 and where I’d rather be right now. #saudades #praiadeipanema #riodejaneiro

I don’t wanna bore you...

Dat face tho. 😍 We wish you a happy Sunday and second advent! Purr, Purr, Purr. 😽

Dat face tho. 😍 We...

Leaving Hamburg felt a little easier when Nürnberg welcomed me with this view yesterday. ♥️ #startinganewchapter

Leaving Hamburg felt a little...

Ice princess or Game of Thrones Winterfell queen? ❄️ Either way, I think blue lips are a great thing and should be worn more often. 👌🏻 Find this look on the blog {link in bio}! #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography
[Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Ice princess or Game of...

Casually hanging out at the harbor of Nürnberg in my silk dress, haha! 👌🏻 Check out this look on the blog {link in bio}! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography

Casually hanging out at the...

Something a little different is up on the blog {link in bio} - head over to see all pictures and details of this look! 💙 #plussize #plussizeoutfit #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards | 📷 @jfcreations.photography [Werbung | Advertisement - cause I tagged the brands in the picture]

Something a little different is...

Baby, it’s cold outside... 😉 Someone put me in a sexy mood on Sunday and guess what, it wasn’t a man, it was me, haha! 😂 So glad I had @jfcreations.photography by my side to take some pictures of it (this is a selfie, tho!). The results of our photo shoot are  I N C R E D I B L E!! Someone should call @playboygermany and tell them we want some plus-size in this mag! 😉 #plussize #plussizelingerie #plussizeblogger #luziehtan #celebratemysize #honormycurves #effyourbodystandards

Baby, it’s cold outside... 😉...

Tag Archives Estée Lauder

• Lu zieht an x Anna Scholz for sheego | Festival •

Posted on 10 75 views

8 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
» Hamburg | Boberger Dünen
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Bikini: Blue Man Brasil
Boots: Acne Studios “Track Boots”
Hat: D&Y
Earrings: H&M
Bracelet: Hermès
In collaboration with sheego.
This post contains affiliate links.

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with sheego]

Pretty late (this was shot in May) but better late than never – I’ve styled a boho festival look for sheego, using one of the Anna Scholz lace dresses of the last collection. Instead of wearing it with the white dress underneath, I went for a colorful bikini – since it’s never wrong to wear a bikini for a festival (you could get wet, right?) and it’s a very easy yet fun styling because of the see-through dress. You can always change the look of it by wearing something different underneath. Of course, that’s not an everyday look, especially because of the creative make-up, but it’s maybe an inspiration for one of the last open-air festivals or a nice idea for a look to end summer with a boom. ;)

The white lace dress from Anna Scholz for sheego is your perfect companion for festivals and summer and can easily be worn without the actual opaque dress underneath – the lighter the better! :) A straw hat not only protects your scalp from sunburns but is also a perfect accessory and the rough boots round off your boho style.

But I want to focus on my make-up today – as you already know it from Coachella & Co., creative looks are very popular at such music events. You can be as crazy as you want, from a glitter overload over flash tattoos up to colorful little rhinestones which you apply to your body – you can do everything! For my look, I’ve orientated myself towards my bikini which (unfortunately a little bit invisible under that amazing white lace dress) has a colorful parrot feather print on it and adorned it with white dots. Usually, the festival girls wear them diagonally over their brows – I wanted to do it differently and I think it’s pretty cool like that! For some glitter I applied a holographic eye liner over the black one – this creates some major blue sparkling and rounds off the whole look. Since the eyes are already the highlight of the look, the lips stay more natural with a brown shade – and you’re good to go with your boho style which is perfect for every festival.

Share this article

• Stripes & Black •

Posted on 15 72 views

3 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Marina Rinaldi
Jumpsuit: H&M Trend
Flatforms: Superga “Cotropew”
Sunglasses: Ray Ban “Round”
Earrings: Chanel
Choker: Jennifer Fisher
Bracelet: Hermès
Alternatives: ASOS jumpsuit,
Superga sneakers

And yet another piece I’ve styled differently – you know the stripy piece as a dress and some loved it, others hated it (especially on social media), but I must say: I absolutely adore it. And as you can see, you can also wear it as a kind of blouse jacket.

I wanted to throw in a casual look again – for that, I went for my super basic black jumpsuit (which is dead now cause it’s pretty ripped between my legs, but you can’t see it because I’m wearing black Spanx underneath – but I’ll need a new one now…) and the Superga flatforms I got last year. This look is easily styled and just as easy and comfy to wear. Since the dress is made of silk, it’s a perfect piece for summer, despite the long sleeves, because the fabric is so wonderfully lightweight. I truly love silk, even though it crumples pretty bad.

Share this article

• Modern Christmas •

Posted on 15 75 views

1 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Shirt: Marina Rinaldi
Skirt: Marina Rinaldi
Belt: Mango
Sandals: Dolce & Gabbana
Earrings: The iLLLines
Bracelet: Hermès

After my vintagey and super elegant Christmas look, which is the perfect choice for an opulent and glamorous party, today’s look is a bit more modern yet sophisticated and I guess if I were going to a party, this is what I’d wear. But since we already celebrated Christmas with our families at home earlier this month, tomorrow I’ll be spending a cozy and cuddly evening with my husband on the sofa – I’ll cook a nice dinner and we’ll watch a movie. And yeah – this look would be way too overdressed for it! ;)

You may remember → the stunning dress I wore at the Marina Rinaldi event at the styling session. Unfortunately, it wasn’t available anymore, but this skirt is a perfect substitute! Black and gold is such an amazing classic and still always a modern choice – depending on how you style it. I wanted it to be a young and fresh look and that’s why I went for the following accessories: The belt – the elastic band with the patent and black silver front (mixing gold and silver isn’t a taboo anymore!) dresses it all down a little bit, makes it look cool and a bit more casual. The sandals – flats aren’t the obvious choice but definitely comfy enough and a great choice if they’re as embellished as mine. Flats don’t always mean casual! The earrings – these are probably the most important part of my accessory choice because they are kind of unexpected since the bamboo hoop style is a bit more hip hop than Christmas – but they’re also embellished with tiny little golden pearls, so here we are, back at the sophisticated style. ;) You see – I’m a fan, haha! :)

Well, for now, I want to wish you all lovely holidays – whether you celebrate Christmas or not or some other holidays, I hope you spend your time with all your loved ones, happy and cozy and with loads of delicious food! Always remember: Christmas isn’t about the presents (even if they’re the best extra!) – it’s about love and we should never forget that love is the most important thing in this world – we need it. Especially these days. ♥

Share this article

• Anna Scholz for sheego x Lu zieht an | Black Lace •

Posted on 12 110 views

2 - Lu zieht an.®

Photos: Falko Blümlein
Dress: Anna Scholz for sheego
Pumps: LaStrada
Earrings: River Island
In cooperation with sheego.

[Werbung | Advertisement – collaboration with sheego]

My last look for my Anna Scholz for sheego lookbook is a very elegant and festive one – perfect for Christmas and New Year’s Eve and an opulent party!

I’ve decided to let → the dress speak for itself and not to bring in too many accessories, that’s why I’m only wearing a pair of statement earrings and black suede pumps. I’m not wearing a clutch for the photos, but I think that I’d wear my → chartreuse “Knot Clutch” from Bottega Veneta or even the → golden holographic one from Gucci. Since I don’t own a “neutral” black clutch, only the → Lips Clutch from Lulu Guinness (which is definitely not appropriate for this elegant look because it’s simply too fancy), I guess I’d choose something colorful. But that’s just an idea.

In my opinion, this is the most festive dress of the whole collection, and if you’re still searching for a look for the holidays, you should definitely consider trying this one. I took a size up, a EU 46 instead of my usual 44, because it’s a bit tight. But if you don’t have huge hips and a big butt like me, you can definitely stick to your normal size. ;) After our photo shoot, I noticed that I probably shouldn’t have worn black underwear – now you can see everything through the transparent lace part, but somehow I don’t think it looks so bad (and since I still don’t own a – gosh, it’s just not my year for it! – strapless bra, I just went for the usual stuff plus a shapewear body suit). It even looks interesting somehow. Well, at least I try to tell myself so. ;)

Instead of going for the obvious “red lips and black eye liner” look, I did something more simple yet effective – just a bit of gray and silver eye shadow, a black eye liner and one of my favorite brown-nude lipsticks. The earrings are enough of an eye-catcher around the face – that’s why you don’t have to do a dramatic make-up. ;)

Share this article